Inktober 2018 | Day 27 - 29 | Thunder, Gift and Double

in #elegance5 years ago

INKTOBER 2018


Rules

Greetings dear friends! In this opportunity I bring you 3 drawings in a single post. Although in theory I finished the Inktober, even for me no, just need to show you my last two drawings and we will conclude this incredible challenge..

For the challenge of day 27 corresponds "Thunder" For which make a simple sketch, (I have to confess that I made many sketches for this challenge and nothing came out did not hit what I really wanted, I was about to do nothing, but That meant not meeting the challenge, so I put my brakes on and went ahead and showed them something simpler than that.

For the challenge of day 28 corresponds "Gift" As the name implies, make a traditional gift, the typical square gift and a big bow, you could say it is Christmas, it is appropriate for the dates we are.

For the challenge of day 29 corresponds "Double" Make a drawing which I call "Double Exposure" it is a silhouette of a polar bear and inside it there are two wolves in a frozen landscape with great snow mountains and a starry sky.

Sketch Day 27 | Process








Sketch Day 28 | Process

IMG_20181101_212343.jpg

IMG_20181101_213309.jpg

IMG_20181101_214112.jpg




Sketch Day 29 | Process






I would like to take the opportunity to thank all the communities that tirelessly support all the artists on the platform.

@elegance
@ArtZone
@Curie
@veryspider
@c-squared
@celfmagazine
@art-venture
@ocd

Previous Drawings

Day #5 & 6: Chicken and Drooling
Day #7 & 8: Exhausted and Star
Day #9 & 10: Precious and Flowing
Day #11 & 12: Cruel and Whale
Day #13 & 14: Guarded and Clock
Day #15 & 16: Weak and Angular
Day #17 & 18: Swollen and Bottle
Day #19 & 20: Scorched and Breakable
Day #21 & 22: Drein and Expensive
Day #23 & 24: Muddy and Chop
Day #25 & 26: Prickly and Stretch


View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Always lovely to see your posts, @naideth :) I love all three, the gift one is well drawn, with straight and clean lines and it makes me wonder what's inside :)

Thunder is very good and communicative ! Lightning and clouds!! :D

And my favourite is the DOUBLE picture, with the bear being the canvas for the illustration within it, of two wolves playing against the mountains backdrop <3 So beautiful ! I love it <3

And I always appreciated your support .. No doubt the polar bear is my favorite, I'm glad you liked it, thank you very much for commenting .. !!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This is great .. Thank you .. !!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you --

<3 Bear Piece

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much for the support @artzone

Wow! Amazing drawings!
I really like sketch day 29!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, I'm glad you liked it!

Wow, you are very talented! I look forward to seeing more of your work.

Wow thanks for visiting my blog and commenting I appreciate it a lot .. !!

No problem, I love looking at art. Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16