Roses | Tattoo Sketch

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)


Greetings dear friends lovers of art ..!

All the drawings have a story behind each stroke, all the artists make drawings moved by some feeling, it is something strange that motivates us to draw.

In your head begins to flow an idea without form, before sketching we can not know if our drawing will be as we want, we just let everything flow.

A few days ago I was walking down the street and I saw a boy with beautiful flowers tattooed on his shoulder, and immediately I got a huge desire to sketch something similar.

I do not know exactly what kind of flowers this boy had, but I did not want to make them either. Make two large flowers and a small, also could not miss the branches with beautiful lines that give volume, and the effect is fascinating.

Try to do them in an aesthetic way for shoulder, so strategically place the flowers: the largest in the bottom and the smallest on top. In fact this is a sketch that can easily be used on different body parts, it would look great.

I'm not a tattooist but I love tattoos, because designing them and then seeing them tattooed on the body is something magical.

I hope you enjoy the process and let me know your opinion about this sketch.

PROCESS









Thank you very much to all for visiting my blog, a big hug..!!

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you for the support @artzone <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for the support @c-squared

buen trabajo, deberias visitar mi blog y yo visitar el tuyo @orianaprez arriba el arte

Very nice flower sketch, nai <3 I love how gothic these ones look like ! They definitely would make great tattoo design :D

Thank you very much @veryspider, I'm glad you liked it, I'm still working;)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 18 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 117 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

no me gustan mucho las flores pero este dibujo tuvo un toque diferente que me encantó, será por su aspecto gótico. me alegra ver que seas de mi país y estés creando arte de calidad.

Me alegra que te haya gustado mi trabajo, un gran abrazo y gracias por tu comentario @iraidamatheus

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naideth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83