My drawings 👋 portrait

in #elegance5 years ago

Good afternoon friends,
I want to post a portrait from google images that I drew with pencil and pen in black and white, I didn't use any color in this drawing:

photo_2018-12-04_16-35-21.jpg

photo_2018-12-04_16-35-17.jpg

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: illustration * color pencils


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :)
@napa <3

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Woah, she looks gorgeous! :) Excellent drawing!

Beautiful! Love the shading :D

thank you so much @marynessc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11