Draw with Apps on Mobile

in #elegance6 years ago

My name is Nham, my full name is Nguyen Thi Nham, I was born and raised in Thai Binh, my family has 4 people, my parents and brother. My brother went to China to study and work
I am a third year student, and I am going to graduate. My hobbies are watching Anime and Playing Mobile, the Anime movie I like to watch most is Naruto, Naruto is a pretty boy who is funny and has a will.

I like to watch movies or anime every few hours, maybe I'm a movie: D

And I like draw Although I painted pretty bad =))

Thanks @elegance has create https://elegance.blue a good foundation on the art of Steemit

This my drawing with apps on Mobile

image.png

Step 1:

image.png

Step 2:

image.png

Step 3:

image.png

Final:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76