My Butterfly Egg Shell Mosaic

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello everyone here...

Let me share to you my first egg shell butterfly mosaic made with love and inspiration as my first contribution to @elegance.
Elegance is platform where artists of all kinds - painters, designers, print-makers etc can express their imaginative or technical skills and get rewarded in return.

To learn more about elegance, click here!

butterfly mosaic.jpg

Butterfly Egg Shell Mosaic

I made this butterfly egg shell mosaic in easy way!

This mosaic is made out of 4 pieces egg shells, rinse and dry them. Then paste a piece of eggshell, crush and push the small pieces away from each other until the base was all covered. Then I traced a butterfly outline and paint them.

1.jpg

And that's it!

I am artist by heart and I loved to explore different kinds of art.

Thank you and hope you like it!

@phantum04


creative commons.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License"

Sort:  

I would never guessed that the butterfly was made of egg shells. So creative :)

Thank you for appreciating my art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31