Potrait- Mother Teresa

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians out there...
How are you guys? I hope you'll doing great!

Let me share to you my first portrait-Mother Teresa.

MOTHER TERESA.jpg

Saint Teresa of Calcutta


Subject

Mother Teresa was close to everyone's heart. I choose her to be my subject, to reminds us steemians and all the people in the world that there's once a mother who loves us and dedicated her entire life to charitable works. No doubt that later on 2016 she was canonized and became a Saint.


Thank you @elegance for giving us opportunity to share our outworks in this platform!


@phantum04

Sort:  

Fantastic first one. Carry on. You will be a super portrait artist in future.☺

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25