Trubute to all the Army persons around the world.

in #elegance6 years ago

Dear @elegance and my lovely fellow Steemians this is my pencil sketch work and first of all I want to salute the army man of every nation and friends dedicating my artwork to the real hero of our life, our Army men.

image

YouTube video of making this very amazing pencil sketch.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I made this pencil sketch in the memory of this Brave son of a mother and brave child of our motherland and this is my little tribute to this "Hero" of the nation India.

Friends here I tried to share all steps of making and also uploaded a YouTube video for your better convenience and reference.

Friends I want to dedicate this artwork to all the Army men of the World and every person related to the security services from whole around the world and I request you to retweet this post so everyone can assume the bravery of this son of Motherland, Baharat.

Thank you.

Regards.
@raghao

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is awesome,
Each stroke of lines makes this piece appear more awesome.

Curated by @jacobite

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is a perfect black an white copy of that cover that you used!!

This is a perfect
Black an white copy of that
Cover that you used!!

                 - delishtreats


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice portrait, @raghao :) The gaze of a soldier is steely and steady. You captured it well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85