Sort:  

Ooohhh wow..make me speechless ^_^

@reinikaerrant, Thanks for watching my post! ;)

Cool art :) ... here lot yellow trees also :0

@foxkoit, Thanks a lot!!! :)

you are welcome :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!

Lovely colours @shibasaki, that's why Fall is so beautiful.

Ohhh a different one than your usual art, shibasaki-san, this one feels more loose and abstract in its form. But also very lovely, as always :).

@scrawly, Thanks as always~! I'm flattered to hear that ;)

What a beautiful colorful painting. This is exactly what I see when I look out of the window. Thank you for sharing!

@delishtreats, It's my pleasure! I'm glad you liked my artwork. Thanks! :)

Good god .... this is breath taking. This is really something i havent seen on steemit in a long long time. Hajimemashite @shibakashi , keep it skianking am in the wind.

Hi @kamiikazer, Hajimemashite :) That's very kind of you to say! Arigato ;)

Beautiful ! The colours are very vibrant and alive !!! * ___ *

@veryspider -san! Thanks as always~~~~~~~ :)

This is probably my all time favorite painting of yours. But I say that every time I see a new one. I love all your paintings, that is a given. Thank you for sharing your art with us @shibasaki 😊

@starjewel, You're very welcome! I'm really glad you liked my artworks. Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87