Sort:  

Damn these places look stunning, I hope I will one day visit them...

@psyceratopsb, You should go there if you come to Japan! :)

Medical care again; are you ok @shibasaki?

Many years ago, I visited Japan, and this was one of the temples I went to! How exciting to see it here in your post :) And I absolutely love crows and ravens, so this one was special to me. Thank you so much for sharing!

Hi @lynncoyle1, Thanks as always :) It's my It's my pleasure!

Medical care again; are you ok @shibasaki?

Thank you for caring about me. I came home now. My body is sometimes tiring, but I'm trying to be positive :)

Oh, me too! I love crows and ravens. They are so intelligent!

I'm glad to hear you are home, and I hope improving every day :)

It's great that you love crows and ravens too! They are such amazing birds!!

I'm sorry to hear you are under medical care again @shibasaki. I really wish you the best and hope your condition improves. Okayama Castle is one I have never been to, but it is on my list. I enjoyed your photos and information. Thank you for sharing :)

Hi @dbooster, It's my pleasure! This castle is very beautiful. You should go there :) Thank you for caring about me. I came home now. My body is sometimes tiring, but I'm trying to be positive. :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=shibasaki
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=crow-castle-japan-okayama-castle


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in today's Travel Digest #336. Please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting the Travel Digest if you like what we're doing.

@steemitworldmap, Thank you so much for the support!

I loved your post, old japanese stuff fascinated me a lot ^^ And you look cool like castel lord!

@noemilunastorta, Thank you!!!

And you look cool like castel lord!
That's what I want to hear~! hahaha :) Anyway, I'm glad you liked my post.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

ああ今日日本語で返事できます~
凄い @shibasaki-さん! 100%サムライみたい!
はははは~

素晴らしい城!多分いつか訪問することができます!

かっこいい おじいちゃん!

Woooow!!! @veryspider -さん!
日本語で書いてくれてありがとう~! あなたの日本語がとても上手なので私は驚いています :)

100%サムライみたい!

私はこの言葉を待っていた!:) Hahaha~
Anyway, Thank you for the support as always!

Loved living and working in Japan when I was in the U.S. Military.

Cool images.

Namaste, JaiChai

@jaichai, I'm glad you liked my post! :)
Oh U.S. Military! Did you stay at the base of Okinawa or Yokohama?


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thank you so much for the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17