Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@c-squared, Thanks so much! :)

Beautiful work, @shibasaki -san ! The colours and forms are so alive! There are movements and energy :> Gorgeous perspective also! <3 <3 <3

The close up details are very lovely, too <3

Thanks as always! That's very kind of you to say. @veryspider -san, I love your artworks too! :)

How accurate and peaceful at the same time! The depth of this watercolor is captivating.. I want to hang this up in my apartment!

Thanks as always @miichan! I'm glad to hear that. :)

nice work and excellent colors used ...

@ran.koree, Thanks!!! I’m glad you liked my artwork. :)

Another fantastic one, @shibasaki! You do amazing work.

Wow, @dbooster Thanks!!! :)

Beautiful artworks. I love the choice of colours.

Hi, @lymepoet! Thanks. I’m glad you liked my artwork :)

Very nice! We need more original work her on Steemit. Love the colors.

Hi, @kafkanarchy84. Thanks :)
Oh! Do you live in Niigata?

This artwork and technique is amazing! great style! ... i like this a lot!

I do a lof of art too, check my profile if you are interested and find some time :)

All the best!

-edga NOWARGraffitis

Hi @nowargraffitis! I’m glad you liked my artwork.

Sure, I’ll watch your blog! :)

i still like it ;) ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87