Artwork - Three Eyes Woman

in #elegance5 years ago (edited)

I'm here with my latest work.
image
image

I really think this is the least messy work I have. To be honest I spent the whole night working on it. I'm like a vampire I do not sleep at all. And mostly a night is when I have more energy and inspiration I really don't know why. I also have been working a little bit more with markers and pens since one of my friend send me a couple of art supplies in a box and I'm really excited about using them I guess that is my inspiration lol using all the new stuff I received. Anyway what can I tell you about these piece. .. one, it is not complete yet, two, I was doodling something in a notepad and hot the idea and decided to do it in my sketch book and ta da! Here it is a three eyes woman, thinking about that female intuition o guess. I hope you like this humble work to be finished soon

PD. Happy Halloween y'all :)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84