"Autumn still life with Ink"

in #elegance5 years ago

Hello! Today I want to show you my new drawing "Autumn still life with Ink"
DSCN2149[1].JPG

I wanted to draw a jar of black ink, a calligraphy pen, a little pencil and two books.
DSCN2141[1].JPG

I wanted to supplement this composition with an orange flower of calendula and bright yellow drapery.
яяя.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Милая работа, так держать)

Спасибо:)

Wow, what bright colors, cool contrast, love still lifes?

Thank you so much!😊 Yes, I very like still lifes 😉

Great @sweettais, your new job is very incredible.

Thank you so much!

That's very nice, @sweettais :) Lovely colours and good composition <3

Thank you so much!

Lovely arrangement and composition!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27