"Chile peppers in sombrero and maracas"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! Today I want to show you my new drawing: "Chile peppers in sombrero and maracas".
DSCN1716[1].JPG

Yesterday I wanted to draw bright red chili pepper. In my head come interesting idea about the Mariachi -Mexican musicians.
DSCN1714[1].JPG

I used a drapery of red color, because for me it is she associates with the passionate mexican music.. Putting chili pepper on the the cloth I , I put on him a miniature sombrero and added one of the bright red-green maracas.
Photos of the drawing process:
п1.jpg

п2.jpg

п3.jpg

I hope you'll like it my drawing;)
fl.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Lovely artwork! :)

thank you;)

always love your colors

Thank you;)

Перец на отдыхе :)

Neat as usually:))

Thank you:)

Hi Tais, what original and creative is this drawing in addition to very well finished, you are a great draughtsman and very good all your work 😍

So creative and cute! Very nice concept. Well done! 😃

Thank you so much!

This is a funny idea of drawing indeed ! ^_^ kro5v5agy9.png

Thank you so much!

Woohoo for chili💗😀🐲🐉 you got so many red colors here, well done🌸⭐️💥

thank you!;)

Beautiful your new job @sweettais.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87