"Fairy houses"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello! Today I want to show you my illustration "Fairy houses"
DSCN1768[1]1.JPG

The idea came to me when I saw the undiscovered buds of blooming onions.
I combined this plant with a wooden doors and a small windows.
DSCN1770[1].JPG

I wanted to complete this composition with gold round bells.
DSCN1771[1].JPG
I hope you like my drawing:)
ьв1.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Who lives in those houses?

in these houses lives small fairies😉

Looks like a nice place to live! I think the fairies will like their tiny homes.

Thank you:)

Ah, ah, ah! Those houses are so cute! I'm waiting for a leprechaun to pop out from them!
Amazing work, @sweettais! :-)

Thank you so much!;)

Hello once again, Tais!

I'd like you to know I've featured your work in My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 24"

PIFC_Week_24_Preview.png

I hope this brings a lot of new votes and followers!

Thank you so much!!:)

Hi Tais! Those are cute drawings. The fairies will be glad. 😊 What plant are those fairy houses? And I like your makeup! I thought I saw a mannequin. Did you do that? You are very artistic. Keep drawing...

I came across your article through @trincowski who featured it on his post as an entry to Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so feel free to join us.

Thank you so much!

You're welcome.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review.The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
nfoi0zxepn.jpg

Hi there Love the little fairy houses!
I found your post because @trincowski has featured you in his post as an entry to Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Hola @sweettais! Me encanto tu dibujo y tu maquillaje, te felicito, llegue a tu post por @trincowski, te presento en su entrada al concurso, Pay it Forward Curation Contest, estas invitado a participar.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Congratulations on been feature in @trincowski curation post.
I very much like your work, Tais.
Have a good day!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75