"Gaillardia in a glass"

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!
Today I want to share with you my little sketch- "Gaillardia in a glass".

DSCN1643[1].JPG
Gaillardia is a plant that looks a bit like a sunflower with a vibrant yellow-cherry or brown-black color of the petals.
I wanted to draw this sketch, because it's just not possible not to admire such beautiful red flowers with a yellow color fringe;)

DSCN1648[1].JPG
The photos of the drawing process:

я1.jpg
я2.jpg
I hope you like my work!
h.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

"Ваза" выглядит как стаканчик для акварельных красок) Интересное сочетание цветов

Спасибо:)

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

very beautiful I congratulate you

stuning colors! i love this so much!

Thank you! 😊

Great work as usual! ;)

Thank you so much! 😊 😊

looks amazing ! Great Job ! Keep it up !

wow It was filled with a lot of beautiful pictures to see these drawings. Really Nice

Thank you:)

Beautiful picture, @sweettais :> Very pretty flower and lovely colours, as usual <3

Thank you so much!

So cute the flower!!! :)

Отличный рисунок!

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16