"Little Rose and Pepper"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello my friends! I want to show you my new sketch- "Little Rose and Pepper"
DSCN1738[1].JPG

The idea came, when I saw an red pepper of unusual shape, a bit like a vase. I wanted to supplement it with a small rose with leaves.
DSCN1742[1].JPG

Photos of the drawing process:
я2.jpg
я1.jpg

I hope you like my drawing. Thank you for watching!
11.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great,how long this one needed time?

Thank you! I drew this sketch about 2-3 hours.

Отличная работа!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Such a beautiful work, @sweettais! Well done! 😊

Thank you so much!

Very interesting drawing, this pepper also looks like a serpent! Thank you for sharing this great work! :)

Thank you!😊

Hello Tais, very original combination of the rose with the chili, smelly with hot, very good drawing.

Beautiful drawing of the rose, @sweettais!

beautiful work sweettais <3

Thank you! :)

Peppers and roses ha! Unusual combo!

thank you!:)

Pepper as vase. Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85