🌻"Mr. Sunflower"🌻

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Today I want to show you a small still life in a humorous style, "Mr. Sunflower." 🌻
DSCN1968[1].JPG

DSCN1970[1].JPG

When I got a dried sunflower head in my hands, I wanted to draw something funny with it. It come to my mind the idea to created the man from a flower.
I took sunglasses, miniature hat made of felt and put them on the sunflower.
The photos of the drawing process:
п1.jpg

п2.jpg
I hope you like my idea and my drawing!
п.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

A really original sunflower ;-D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

he is cute :) nice painting

Thank you so much!

How funny.. ! ;-)

Thank you;)

Quite a dapper Mr. Sunflower :) His hat is cool~

Thank you so much! :)

Yeah well Done and you did such great details , i see a nose on him to ha ha awsome jobb😂😀💗🐲🐉

Thank you so much!

Крутой подсолнух хаха

Cпасибо:)

Впечатлило! Мистер Санфлауэр удался.

Спасибо:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78