"Music of the forest"

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Today I want to show you my surreal drawing - "Music of the forest"
music_of_nature_by_sweettais-dbv3dox.jpg

I drew a gramophone in which instead of a musical plate depicted the tree stump.
And the branches form gramophone horn.
In this work I wanted to show it that trees, grass, every twig or leaf plays its own melody of life. And we need to appreciate the nature that surrounds us because it is unrepeatable and unique.
gl.jpg
I hope you enjoy my surreal drawing!
Thank you for watching! 🎵🎶

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Wow, amazing picture!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

it's a nice drawing, @sweettais ! it is really lovely how the stump of the tree is a gramophone~ an adorable idea <3

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@sweettais I really wonder how can make this spectacular art piece with just using colour pencils. amazing

Thank you so much!

Me encanto el efecto de fractales que le diste a tu obra te felicito por el trabajo logrado y te invito a visitar mi blog.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

aww LOVE it!! well detailed, great texture, color show delux, i soo like how you did a recorder mixed in with the tree root, cool idea 😀💗🐲🐉

Thank you so much! ^_^

I left painting 15years back .You have did faboulous job.Each photo look so live. @sweettais upvoted & commented.

Wow, very interesting and creative drawing.
Great work!

Fantastic surreal drawing! I like the idea you put in this work!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75