My entry for the Draw this In your art style contest

in #elegance6 years ago

Hi! Today I finished drawing my entry for the Draw this In your art style contest.
imagefk.jpg
Contest rules: to draw the picture in your art style.
DSCN1728[1].JPG

Photos of the drawing process:
с1.jpg
с2.jpg
с3.jpg
I happy to participate in this contest and hope you like my work!
Thank you for watching! Have a nice day!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Awesome!!! I love how expressing your works are, this in particular

Awesome!!! I love how
Expressing your works are, this
In particular

                 - edgarsart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much!!:)

wow @sweettais the drawing is impressive, I love those colors.

Beautiful drawing! Good luck in the contest! :)

Thank you so much;)

This girl's a survivor!!

very beautiful work , you have nice style

What a pretty looking portrait painting! And you do it with crayons? That's a bit more difficult than digital art. There's no room for mistakes, no undo. Well done, @sweettais! 😀

thank you so much! :)

that is amazing paint @sweettais. wish you have the best day

Thank you:)

You have great talent of art dear this is amazing.

Thank you ^_^

Color! Fall is almost here, wow, where has the year gone! Nice work :)

thank you;)

Дуже яскравий малюнок отримався

Дякую!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81