Still life "Old times"

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello! Today I want to show you my gouache painting - still life "Old times".
DSCN2022[1].JPG

I wanted to draw a time when the jugs were an integral part of the kitchen utensils of any person, because many liquids were stored in them - water, wine, honey, milk.
DSCN2026[1].JPG

Also, I drew a large yellow-green apple and old mug and next to him, complementing all these objects with a large number of draperies with various ornaments.
DSCN2023[1].JPG

I hope you like my work!
Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

I really like it!!!! :-D

really nice gouache still life, @sweettais :) you didn't take progress shots of this one? too bad ! maybe next time :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

The first thing I saw was the apple. Its colors are so fresh and vibrant. You are a great artist! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you so much!

Nicely done!

Thank you so much!

Interesting art

This painting is very beautiful @sweettais

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98