Happy Halloween . Hell Bunny (Alice in Wonderland), my graphic sketch for Halloween.

in #elegance5 years ago

Hi guys! I began to draw a sketch for the day of all the dead, namely for the holiday of Halloween.

This is my idea, I drew a rabbit from Alice in Wonderland, but only this rabbit does not lead to a wonderful country filled with a fairy tale, but to hell. I think this erecting sketch is right for this holiday (I am not a Satanist).

By the way, we have had very few people celebrated this holiday since it is far from our traditions, but every year more and more people celebrate it, decorating different places in honor of the holiday, and I think it's cool!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

http://www.artisteem.com/contest/22
Hello, this work is excellent! Please click "participate" on our website to submit.

The tunnel behind him looks really like it might just lead to hell ! Nice expression on the bunny, @vitalina ! It is a beautiful spin on this character, since he's ordinarily portrayed bumbling and harmless <3 I love it !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I would never follow a rabbit who would look at me like this :) Perfectly scary drawing! And I would never enter whatever is behind him :)

Thank you for sharing! It's a great illustration! And I love that the rabbit found a way to illuminate the road :) Cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10