Figure Predator, from the movie "Predator." My photo with a picture.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello everybody . I want to share the continuation of the picture in the style of the artwork. This is a very difficult process, since the whole drawing consists of dots. I decided to draw it on sheet A3, I want to draw such a big drawing for myself, because Predator is my favorite character.

Predators are fictional alien races, characters of fantastic films "Predator", "Predator 2", "Aliens versus Predator", "Aliens versus predators" and "Predators".

I think you will wait for the end of this drawing!

Have a nice day, everyone.

ygBgY5GDcC0.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Hi vitalina, very good drawing and if it is complicated its process and termination, but you have been great. 😜

Cool B&W... I like dark art :)
Hi from Estonia .

Hi) thanks you)

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85