Sketch of an owl.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello everybody! I want to show you my new sketch for a tattoo, it's a flying owl, against the background of the cosmos.

I will show you how this drawing was drawn.

VUG3ukFuwuI.jpg

I start all as usual, with a simple sketch of a pencil, and then I turn to the stage of outlining the contour with a pen.

That's what I did when I skirted the contour.

Next, I already use watercolor paint, but to draw watercolor sketches, I need to draw on watercolor paper, because water is used, and ordinary paper poorly absorbs water, and shrinks.

Here's what I got .

I hope you will like it:)

Sort:  

it looks really 3d . good one.

thanks you)

Most welcome

Hi from Jeff
Please use the artzone tag now, and if it does not work for you, then let me know there is a problem

Hello! OK!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16