Skull and birds. Continuation of sketch

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello friends! I want to show you the continuation of the process of my sketch for the tattoo! I have almost completed it, a little more and I will show you the final process. Maybe I'll add some more color to it, but for now I'm using only black liners, and shading the necessary parts of the picture!

The skull is one of those tattoos that cause people some mixed feelings. In general, the meaning of the tattoo of the skull is related to the danger, death and awareness of the transience of human life. As a rule, such topics do not concern everyone, and it is not pleasant to discuss them to all people. Tattooing the skull is a symbol of truth, a bitter truth of time that destroys and kills everything. Also such a tattoo can be a symbol of forgiveness and sacrifice.

sxHwA1TqdUY.jpg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This is coming along so nicely, @vitalina :D Love the progress :> The detailing and shading is wonderfully done, specially on the skull, so far <3

I look forward to see it finished <3

thanks you dear)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67