The tattoo is a sketch. Geometry and flowers.

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello to all the guys! I want to show you my new sketch, it is drawn by handles liners, and the black background is a marker.

Now I will show a step-by-step process.
I hope for your support! Thank you!
I really like drawing such sketches, especially any flowers, but this time I added a bit of geometry, this is the black triangle in which they are.
This drawing took me 4 hours, so I'm drawing the entire drawing.

k3G6wKCXBEs.jpg

My cat always watches as I draw, and as I photograph, and always tries to appear in the frame with my surprised muzzle.

Sort:  

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @horpey to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

wow this looks amazing. perfect for a tattoo. great design!! loved it

thanks you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86