"Glory to Ukraine!" "Glory to the heroes!" Glory to the Croatian football players!

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens!🍷Today I want to introduce patriotic art. I drew a watercolor drawing that I would like to devote to Ukraine. I love my diligence. And even if everything is not as smooth as it should be here. But I would not want to live in another country. To travel - yes. But to live only in Ukraine. Perhaps this is what is called a "patriot".
Ukraine is a large country in Eastern Europe, known for its Orthodox churches, Black Sea resorts and wooded mountains. In Kiev, the capital of the country, is the Sophia Cathedral, decorated with golden domes, 11th-century mosaics and frescoes. Over the Dnieper River towers the monastery Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, a place of pilgrimage for many Orthodox Christians. In her hermitages are kept religious relics, and in the catacombs - the mummified remains of Orthodox monks.
Ukraine has many achievements and talents, resources and values. This is its natural parks, protected areas, picturesque forests, rich minerals, fertile soils. And, of course, her people are intelligent, educated, hardworking, kind, merciful. And also, cheerful and joyful, optimistic and friendly, active and energetic.
Our people like to dance, sing, gather a large family at a common table and celebrate family holidays. They attend church and observe orthodox rituals, customs, traditions. In villages it is customary to dress up for Christmas, dress like a wedding at weddings. Ukrainians can infect anyone with happiness when they are happy.
My native country is going through a difficult period. More than once in the history of Ukraine there have come dashing times, many times and for many centuries. Every time the Ukrainians fought for their rights, defended their national dignity, worked and helped each other. And the country was born again, the gardens blossomed again and the fields were sown.
So. My art, I drew spikelets that wrapped around a ribbon in the form of a Ukrainian flag. You know what the flag of Ukraine looks like. Yes, it's yellowish blue. The top of the papora is blue. The color of the sky. The bottom of the pylor is yellow. Color - wheat fields.

On this drawing I was inspired by guys from Forvatia, who in the video dedicated their victory to Ukraine, they pronounced "Glory to Ukraine!", I can only say "Heroes of Glory!" I felt warm from the act of these guys. It is a pity that due to a good deed they can be punished. Unfortunately, Ukraine can help Croatian boys only by paying a fine and taking them to work in Ukraine. But the guys refused to pay a fine. They are proud, and do not consider themselves guilty. I'm on their side!


Sketch.
I always draw a sketch with a simple pencil.
In one group, a survey of pencils was carried out. And he won simple pencils!)) The mechanism is a little behind, but still almost equal!
I have a mechanical pencil, I bought it 4 months ago! I was in love with him in my ears and once I cried when I could not find him ((then I found him on the sofa, it turned out that they are playing in my cat, and he was buried under the sofa.
I'm terribly used to it, I buy pencils from time to time, but I do not use them, I'm used to it, and all ❤️
Guys, what is an ordinary pencil? Who draws them. When I take it in hand, I just want to sharpen it, it's not as thin as an automaton. 🙈

MATERIALS: 🌿 From you ❤️ and keep all the secrets ✨⠀
📜 PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.
For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose ✨⠀
BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. ⠀ But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.
🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.
I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself 💕
remember that all tastes and opinions are different, I shared with you my choice
And now it's interesting, do we have similar preferences in materials or colors? ☺️
Write who found
I draw watercolors from childhood.
My first set was Honey Watercolor 12 colors. A small plastic box ...
I will honestly say it is not very good to draw, I liked it before I tried something better, it's better than my first professional colors White nights! I fell in love with them ❤️
Now I have 36 colors of watercolor colors White nights.
I also bought extra.It seems to me that this is a lot of flowers, I have not used many of the bottoms up to this time.Priorities included faces and portraits, ocher, sienna, violet, scarlet, kraplak хорошоI want to try paints of foreign manufacturers, such as:shominke, Van Gogh, midello, shin Khan and most likely I will try more 😇
But all the same White nights forever in my ❤️
We use pens and pencils for writing and drawing. And the brush is suitable not only for painting: it can also display letters.

A sketch in which I paint special paint for paint. If this is a simple album with thin paper, then do not expect a miracle, you will not only spoil your album, but also spoil your mood. For drawing paints, the more watercolor, you need a sketch with thick paper. Even better, if this sketch will be specially for watercolor paints. Mix the colors on the palette to get incredibly beautiful colors. It is not necessary to buy paint with a lot of colors, it's expensive, and it will not be enough for you. So mix the colors on the palette. In addition, that you will get an unusual color, but also a bright shade.

Work with watercolor. Not as hard as it seems ☺️
Watercolor paints were known even in ancient Egypt, in ancient China and countries of the ancient world. For a long time, writing them was considered only one of the components of the graphic drawing. Painting in watercolor in its modern view arose relatively recently: in the late XVIII - early XIX centuries. Then she gained independence and became one of the most complex techniques of drawing.
There are many different ways of performing watercolor works 🔥
Getting on the damp surface of the paper, the ink spreads in a unique way, making the image light, airy, transparent, breathable. It is no accident that the work done in this technique can not be practically copied, since every smear on the wet sheet is unique and unique. By combining different color combinations with different tonal solutions, you can achieve stunning overflows and transitions between the best shades. The a la prima method, since it does not include repeated requests for prose, allows you to keep the maximum freshness and juiciness of colorful sounds.
In addition, an additional advantage of this method will be a certain time saving. Typically, the work is written "at a time", and the sheet is wet (and this is 1-3 hours), although, if necessary, you can additionally wet the paper in the process of creativity. With the rapid implementation of sketches from nature and sketches, this method is indispensable. This is also useful when performing landscape sketches, when unstable weather conditions make a quick method of execution.
When writing it is recommended to make a mixture of two, a maximum of three colors. Excess paint, as a rule, leads to cloudiness, to loss of freshness, brightness, confidence in colors. Do not get carried away by randomness of spots, every smear is designed to achieve your goal - strictly in accordance with the shape and pattern.

My cat is always with me :) I will share with you her photos. I think she does not mind = (^.^) =

Why does my cat follow me?
We continue to disassemble "cute strangenesses" in the behavior of cats. However, sometimes they may not be so pleasant and harmless: there is a feeling that fluffy pets follow their owners directly, without stepping back from them one step. What is it? Expression of boundless love and devotion? Something other? In fact, there are several reasons we will talk about them.

Curiosity.
Cats are incredibly curious from nature. They really need to know everything that is happening around them. In addition, they are also natural predators. And yes - cats are very cunning. Here you go down the street, and somewhere under your feet your family favorite is embarrassed. In fact, everything is complicated: there is a responsible process called visual hunting. Suddenly came up with something suitable? And be at the same time with the owner - the most profitable and win-win position!

Boredom.
This ailment most often affects cats who are at home. Search and struggle for food are not needed. Fight for survival, proving your value? Also it is not necessary. It's boring! Play with the owner? Oh, how rare it is. And cats begin to walk on the heels of the house - in the same way, from the banal boredom. You must go somewhere yourself! Even a dream - and it does not help.

The cat needs help.
Cats usually up to the very last skin from the owners even very severe pain. But sometimes even these patient beings can not stand it. And then they begin to follow the owners, literally crying for help. In this case, animals can begin to demand humbly. If earlier anything similar in the behavior of your student was not observed, then this is an occasion to reflect and go to the reception to the vet.

The need for communication.
Yes, dear cat fans! One of the main reasons that your cat constantly watches you is its vital need for constant communication with you. And if the cat wants to communicate - then she sincerely loves you!

Hunger.
Now go to the kitchen and look at the bowls with food and drinks. Are they empty? And you casually pass by and do not notice anything? Well, if you are so irrelevant, the cat will probably remind you: it's time to open a can of canned food. And then, maybe, you will be forgiven.

This problem is considered, if it exists, simply. Spend time with your pet for at least fifteen to twenty minutes a day, after work! Play a few simple games, at least run the flash package on the line.
Well, what if there is nothing wrong with your family's leisure, and the cat continues to walk on your heels? Leave it as it is - consider it a compliment from the cat!

No matter how trite it sounds, but high-quality food, fresh water, nails and resting places will show your cat that you care for it, and it will feel happy.
Do you understand your cat? You probably noticed that sometimes a cat looks at you and slowly flashes. The best thing you can do is slowly blink. And if you first start to blink, then most likely you will see that the cat is also fashing.
This is not accidental. In the world of predators, the indicative slow covering of the eyes means the expression of complete trust and, consequently, of love.
Play with the cat. This is a great way to express care and love. Important: do not buy a bunch of toys for her, but play along with her. She will be much happier if she can run after her belt in her hands than from hundreds of expensive toys that you need to play alone. And many cats love to run after the ball and bring it to the owner.If the cat is sleeping at your feet or at all on you, do not drive it. Although it may be inconvenient, but the cat demonstrates its confidence in this, which means that by letting her sleep nearby, you show her your love.When a cat pushes you with its head and shakes your hand or foot with your cheek, it expresses your affection and shows you what it considers to be yours. Therefore, a great way to express your love to a cat is to lightly hit her on the arm.

As always in every post I try to put a little information about myself. Perhaps you are interested in reading.
In addition to drawing, I certainly have other interests))) Drawing for many hobbies, but for me already as a job. So my drawings are rated for Steemitt.
So, in second place after the art I have a sport. I love activities, running, swimming, riding ...
I think I can spend half a day in the hall, ride a bike and swim))) ❤️
On the second place to walk)) dada this, too, will be a hobby, since some people do not like walking at all! And especially walks to unknown places or cities 😍
As you have noticed, I like to cook. I love to cook when there is time and mood! Especially sweet and pastry 🌸
Now there is almost no time for this, but I love)))
Write in comments what other hobbies or hobbies do you have? 😏🔥☺️

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇
I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

your post is great for me like your post
by. @adit123

I am pleased! thank you friend)))

The artwork is nice.. I really love the blend of the colours.

in this work, I did not particularly experiment. So I did not mix colors. I painted straight from the ditch :))) did not dilute them on the palette. Just added to the water medium :) By the way, I'll then tell you why you need a medium. I hope you will be interested.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 12 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 12 SBD worth and should receive 166 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

@yakubenko you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88