I drew the most kind plant for you. A small sun is a sunflower!

in #elegance6 years ago

Hello kittens! Today, a warm watercolor art for you. It is warm, because sunflower is a sweet sun. The most delicate plant.
So, I wrote to you already 2 parts of my creative path. Catch the third part.
Continuation of a story. Artistic life 💕 Part 3.
I have not once visited art school. Only at school was drawing, as now I remember 2 - 3 times a week drawing lesson - drawing and painting. At home, she did homework on the composition. Initially, they painted some still lives with gouache, then switched to watercolor, because this material is considered more difficult! I never liked drawing and could not wait for painting! 😍
Next to still lifes with jugs, I only reached the draperies! I loved to poke around in details and never saw the general picture, now I think this problem is following me. Color I always felt good! I realized that the shadow - you need to add cool tones, light - warm. Thanks to this, the work was full and voluminous!
At school we never sat down at the lessons for the easel)) children! I wanted to chat, run, you know. Therefore, we sat at the desks. So passed 9 years, I have an excellent assessment of drawing. Although the teacher always said that my work is always different from that of other children, and that I really can not draw realistically. I half-rolled the cartoon, fairy-tale drawings.❤️
Summer. One call changed the turn of events. I realized what to do next ... and there was absolutely no place for creativity in the plans 😏
Although I wanted so much 😍

A series of posts about my way ✨❤️ About me part 1.
As it usually happens in stories, everything began from childhood.
Yes, yes, then I fell in love with all these colors, pencils, coloring. I could sit for hours and study with myself. By the way, I was not a problem child and quite calm (from the words of my mother). In our family, no one was engaged in creativity.
We lived then in a village in the Ukraine, I think it makes no sense to write his name, you still do not know him, I went into the garden, where they helped to develop creativity and raised smart kids.
In elementary school, I went to mugs for drawing. I first met with watercolor! I drew to her at home! I liked it very much, but more fanatel from small coloring and flomics 😍
I was photographed with my illustration for you, maybe you are interested to see the author. I know that there are flaws in their drawings, but I'm not ashamed to show that I draw them. I'm just learning.
❤️ About me part 2.
I recommend to read the first first. A little lower.
Then I moved to another city, which was given to me with difficulty, because I lived in the village for 15 years. My work continued to develop ... only at home. I remember how the boys painted chocolates for chocolates 🙈
I was praised)
Mama . Thanks her! 💕 She always supported me in my work! I would like to be in the studio, but from the bay-barrack there did not arrive, it was necessary to finish the preparatory class first, since I had no idea what light, shadow and volume were. Therefore, I studied the basics only for school. I remember the first lesson. We only have black and white gouache. They had to make a stretch, and then write a landscape with a house.
It seems to have managed)) but my brain at that time broke. What can I do to prevent the house from merging with the forest? And how to draw white clouds, because the sky, too, seems to be white in my concept?
In general, I still remember my first lesson and kind teacher Svetlana Nikolaevna ✨😌
So my real art life did not start .. I'll write more about it in the next post ... ❤️
Although I already wrote to you
Always worried question. How do you think why in art schools are mostly girls? 🙈
Where are the boys then? 👀
My cat = (^.^) = 💖

Step by step:
I used to love to draw step by step, especially the cartoon characters, so draw! 😍 Well, there is an oval, oval, circle, drawing and everything is ready! Straight buzz 💖
Here I am not the first time I show you the process of drawing 🙈
I hope you enjoy it! 🌷
If you need more "HOW TO DRAW", send seals in the comments "🐱 for this there was not lonely ❤️

Material: WATERCOLOR. I paint with watercolors from school. My first set was Honey Watercolor. A small plastic box ... I fell in love with her then, because there was nothing to compare :)) ❤️
A little later I abandoned painting, and after a long time returned to my favorite business.
With the help of Steemit, I can afford to buy a better mural, for example, professional paints "White Nights"
Priorities included faces and portraits, ocher, sienna, violet, scarlet, kraplak хорошо
Now I do not take cheap paints, and I do not even miss them, honestly :)
I got acquainted with the shades, I know every mixture, what and how it will turn out. And does not even want to try something new, except that there would be a small set of "Vangog" 💖 But this is in the future. First I want to buy a set of good, professional brushes 🌟😇
Maybe I'll still experiment with the colors, but still the White Nights forever in my ❤️

That's the kindness I made today. Now I will devote more time to drawing. In the street it is terribly hot, not so hot and stuffy. It seems like it's raining, but it's not. I do not like this weather. For me it's better either the rain, or not the rain :) Well, something like that :)))
At home it's so cozy now, and there are so many people on the street that it's better not to go anywhere.
The only thing I noticed is that people are kinder, they are all so cheerful, happy, they go by families, by the handle. Everyone has a relaxed state and a good mood. The atmosphere really changed! And this is the only plus of what is happening in Ukraine🙈
I myself slowly join the schedule, but it is given with difficulty, I get up at 10 o'clock in the morning, and then barely, although the optimal for me is 8 am 😱
in general I rest, at milestones the same vacation. Well, I have
Today was a family shopping day, bought for little things for home, food and of course a lot of ice cream. We spent the morning and now I want to sleep again. 😅
How is your summer vacation? Notice many people on the streets and indeed everywhere? 😝
P.S. Home is really fun ❤️

I will put my soul into the pictures I take!
I hope I could make you happy with these photos. These photos will remain in my photo album forever.

I decided that I would continue to take pictures. Even because I like it. It seems to me that every time I like to take pictures more and more. I think that this hobby is not good enough for me. I will put my soul into the pictures I take!

And in any case, I will not be able to refuse taking photos. Otherwise I will not be able to share my drawings with you :)

I like to take pictures of flowers.

Some advice from me:
Photographing a flower ... always think not only about the flower itself but also about the background .. choose the camera angle with the most favorable background ....

macro mode, tripod, the correct time of day ... for example, droplets of dew on the bud is better to shoot early in the morning with oblique rays will give beautiful glare in droplets ....

In the photo, the main thing to photograph constantly with time will get better.

I'm learning to take pictures
Now I want to tell you a little about the photo.

Photographing flowers is probably the most popular type of photography in amateur photography. But very often the photos obtained after the photo session are disappointing, because for the photographing the difference between what the person saw and what results were in the end was too obvious.

I photographed these flowers on the phone of iPhone 8.
People have told me many times that I have good photos. They are not right. Do not need to purchase large professional cameras to make good photos of flowers. I photographed these flowers on the phone of iPhone 8.

Choose the right camera angle
One of the most important things to remember is to change the point of view, I mean the angle of the camera. Since I often visit squares and other places with flowers, I see how almost all fans of flower photography approach the flower, look down, take off and move on. I do not think that they will be delighted with their photos when they come home and view their photos. Well, if only this, if a person really loves himself, and even when doing something is not very good, vigorously praises himself.

Look at the flower for a while, to understand from which camera angle you can transfer its beauty
To really take good pictures of flowers, it's not enough just to get up, take a picture and go. Try to sit at the level of the flower and look at it. When you sit and watch, you will find more than a photographer passing by accident. You will learn to really see.

I do not use flash
I never use flash - I do not like the effect it creates. The light from the flash is too hard, and when shooting flowers and plants an ideal soft, slightly diffused light. In terms of lighting, the color of the shooting can be compared with a portrait, beautiful results can be obtained on an overcast, cloudy day, when the light dissipates.
Background
In the photography of flowers, the background plays a very important role. Often photographers, concentrating on the subject of photography, forget about this background. The colors of the background and the object should be in harmony with each other and create a contrast.
Stand on your knees or even lie on the ground - try to find all possible options for the relationship between the main object and the environment, because even the best flower will not be perceived without a proper background.

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇
I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

Great piece of artwork.

beautiful art, full of colors and a lot of light like the one transmitted by the sunflower, which in the language of flowers means admiration and you are my sun, the most important thing for me ...

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 2 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 20 SBD worth and should receive 202 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76