Whales, where are you?Do not forget about ordinary mortals 🙈

in #elegance6 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! Today is an unusual art.
Whales, where are you?Do not forget about ordinary mortals)))
It seems to me or our naka have disappeared somewhere? Or just decided to forget about us. We really miss you. If you are the users whose work you like, then please support us. It is very nice! You can not even imagine how. Your voices lift our spirits. Sometimes, try to support users that are as simple as me, for example. Believe me, all users are very grateful to you for your head. And do not doubt that we are hubbing your good hearts!
So, now let's get back to the art!
MATERIALS: 🌿 From you ❤️ and keep all the secrets ✨⠀📜 PAPER for fabriano formats 100% cotton. I also like moulin, also cotton.For watercolor sketches favorite album with cellulose ✨⠀BRUSH most of the sonnet, I often draw only one brush all the work from start to finish. I like brushes with a beveled edge to detail the details. ⠀ But I can not find it now. Unfortunately. I want to buy a new one.🎨 PAINTS are installed from the white nights.I really hope that this information will be useful to you, and you will find something interesting for yourself 💕

Step by step:
I used to love to draw step by step, especially the cartoon characters, so draw! 😍 Well, there is an oval, oval, circle, drawing and everything is ready! Straight buzz 💖
Here I am not the first time I show you the process of drawing 🙈
I hope you enjoy it! 🌷
If you need more "HOW TO DRAW", send seals in the comments "🐱 for this there was not lonely ❤️
For the sketch, I used a simple mechanical pencil. I like the mechanical pencil in that it does not need to be sharpened, the pencils quickly become dull and take a lot of time that we undermine the pencils, plus there are a lot of musyrs. A mechanical just super. A large piece of eraser. I make a lot of mistakes, so the eraser is always with me when I draw.
So. Sketch.
At this point, I draw with a simple mechanical pencil. I prefer mechanical pencil, because a simple pencil is not very convenient for me, it seems to me that it needs to be undermined all the time.

The most popular form of drawing is drawn with a simple pencil. Remember that as a child we painted them on wallpaper, and at school we drew different shapes in geometry? Everyone knows about a simple pencil, but artists and representatives of those professions know about it where they use pencils for work.

Create a beautiful drawing in one simple pencil - almost impossible. This requires hard and soft pencils that will create a different key for your drawing. A beautiful pencil draws fine lines, soft and dark lines.

I draw a pencil. In most cases, preference is given to soft. This is because a well-sharpened soft pencil can easily replace a hard pencil. Another important advantage of soft marking B - they can be easily shaded.
Mechanical pencil
The main advantages of a mechanical pencil are its reusable use and the absence of the need for constant sharpening. Its graphite may have the smallest dimensions in diameter.

I draw watercolors from childhood. My first set was Honey Watercolor 12 colors. A small plastic box ... I will honestly say it is not very good to draw, I liked it before I tried something better, it's better than my first professional colors White nights! I fell in love with them ❤️ Now I have 36 colors of watercolor colors White nights.+ I also bought extra.It seems to me that this is a lot of flowers, I have not used many of the bottoms up to this time.Priorities included faces and portraits, ocher, sienna, violet, scarlet, kraplak хорошоI want to try paints of foreign manufacturers, such as:shominke, Van Gogh, midello, shin Khan and most likely I will try more 😇 But all the same White nights forever in my ❤️

How I like to prepare my workplace for drawing ❤️

By the way, it can be a desk, it can be bed, floor and so on. I can draw anywhere :) The main thing that would be good lighting, delicious food and of course the movie :)
I like to have a bite during drawing. I do not know if this habit is bad)) What do you think?
A little bit about the benefits of the little ones:
Doctors, nutritionists say that raspberry has an antioxidant effect, and the ellagic acid that enters it reduces the risk of cancer and prevents the occurrence of inflammation. In addition, it contains a large amount of vitamin C, potassium and magnesium. Raspberry has an antitoxic, hemostatic effect. They also contain a large amount of copper, the main component of medicinal antidepressants.
Regular use of berries improves skin color, strengthens immunity, stimulates the muscles of the intestines and improves digestion.

I sat down for a new art! And I think that I would draw! There are many options!

❓ What to do when there is no inspiration? ❓

You so often ask me this question! I do not know what to do, because the inspiration is always with me!

I want to describe situations where this might not be the case:

💋 Priorities. For you, the picture is not the main activity, so to speak, and it is important to do other things. Draw a delay later. It happens to me. When not earlier.

💋 Fatigue. When you do not want anything, neither morally nor physically. For example, because of work

💋 An inconvenient workplace. When you are uncomfortable to draw, I do not want to!

💋 Materials that do not suit you. The paints do not like, the brushes are old, the paper is not of high quality ... everything here can play a role. I'm usually very new and very inspiring, and I want to try!

💋 Distraction. You are constantly on something, or someone is distracted and can not concentrate on yourself, inspiration and general sensations

💋 The question is what to draw. It also disturbs, so be sure to save and save the compilation!

I gave my opinion "why it is not there" 🙈

Write in the comments your options, interesting for reading

Are you afraid of darkness or saturated colors in watercolor? 🙈
I was very scared when I started drawing!

I mixed the transparent paint and went through the glaze. It dried up. As if nothing was familiar?))

I want to write a few tips on this:

Well, first experiment more and do not be afraid to ruin the work! Strike - draw a new one, but get the right experience

🌸 always remember that when drying the watercolor is pale! And do not be afraid of the dark color, because it will be 2 times brighter! Even if you put a black color, when drying it will never be black)), only if in several layers!

🌸 You can always slightly dilute the tone right at work by adding a little water

🌸 focus on the lightest area and the darkest, perhaps when you fill all the work, this color will not be so dark in relation to other parts ✨

Do you have rich or dark colors when working with watercolor? Or scary 👻

I notice that some people post the post on Steemit and do not make signatures, well, in general, only tags.
For me, it was so natural to share my thoughts about drawing, materials and art "problems" that I no longer know how to lay out post and tags without the text 🙈
Although earlier I thought that the text no one reads, but simply on the tag the husky was quickly typed. I did not think that it would be interesting to someone to read what I write!
So thank you very much to those who read my posts, who puts hearts and, in return, writes comments. In essence, this is the result of giving
Is it important for you to have a text under the photo? Or are there enough tags and a couple of emoticons?

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇
I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

this is a funny pic @yakubenko! and love the step by step! ;)

I like to divide the process more than the picture itself :))
thanks friend, I'm very glad that you like)

This post is sponsored by Elegance - Art Community in collaboration with @appreciator and will be showcased in weekly Featured posts of @elegance. Just keep up the good work.


elegance.jpg

thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84