One more women's portrait of mine

in #elegance5 years ago

Recently I published in my blog a some number of articles with drawings of female portraits. Basically, there was work done in a hurry on paper 9х7cm format . This is a very small size, so there is no special details to show.

To tell the truth, sometimes I still have time to devote more time to drawing, and then among my pictures more detailed works appear.

Of course, I'm not a portraitist, but lately I just really want to draw different human images. Sometimes it's just cartoons and different funny pictures, but sometimes there suddenly more detailed work births, such as this one.

I had been drawing this picture on the office white paper A4 fprmat, using a mechanical HB pencil, of a rode 0.5 mm thickness. In order to see better, I made cutting different parts of a drawing and increased the details.

I hope you enjoyed my modest work!





View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

What a lovely portrait! 😊

Oh, thank you, dear friend @trincowski !!! : )

This looks so cute and neat. I can feel the flow of your strokes going diagonal

Thanks, friend! Drawing with a thin pencil is a very interesting activity. It's kind of like working with a ballpoint pen ; )

Haha...oh really? Perhaps I would have to try that out.

Great idea, @maxijgcomm! I'm sure you'll make great drawings then.

I hope so cause I always wanna get better with every of my new piece.

This is truly lovely, your pencil lines are to die for, just wonderful.

Thank you, dear @donnadavisart! : )

Amazing details! Great job!

Вот, спасибочки : )

Absolutely lovely! I really like your style. It’s not too polished and retains the human element. Gorgeous!

Thank you very much, dear Heather! : ) When you will have a spare time, you also draw. You're really good at graphics.

Oh, I love this very much, @yurche ! What a wonderful style, a great sketch !! The detailing, the shading and the folds are absolutely beautiful !

Oh, thanks for the praise. But I'm far from your wonderful drawings, I not so long ago try to draw portraits, although in general I draw for more than 30 years


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I love this drawings: do you use only pencils in a free hand technique, don't you?
It is awesome!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, Thanks! In this drawing, only a mechanical pencil was used. But I love to draw in different tools and paints

I am sorry, but I do not know exactly all the techniques. However I love watching them and your ones are great.
Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76