Birthday Bogotá -Photography

in #emeeseese5 years ago

Bogotá, Colombia's capital city, is 481 years old.
It is considered one of the great cities of South America.

There is a diversity of people from all corners of Colombia.

I know it, I could notice it.

Not only from Colombia but from different parts of South America.

Many will think it's just a city, big buildings, highways, avenues, and yes, of course it has them...

But no, it's so diverse in its ecosystems that I've been impressed by its variety.

Of course, I cannot deny the existence of traffic, smoke, pollution, insecurity, something that exists in every major city in the world.

But that doesn't make them any less attractive.

It is growing, I have taken the decision of images of different places of this great city, images that I have been capturing through my daily journeys through different areas .

As you can see, there is a lot of green, everywhere, the vegetation is abundant, the cold climate helps the growth of beautiful flowers. Anyone who comes would be delighted to meet her.

I'm grateful to this city for the opportunities it's giving me.

Not only to know it, but to grow in it.

*Note: both the text and the images are my own. Pictures taken with my Huawei Y5 phone.

I invite you to be part of


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83