What is makes you happy?

in #emotion6 years ago


There are several ways make me happy in my life because everyone has some dreams to be fulfilled so that he can become happy in near future.

Now seeing the price of Bitcoin I am not too much happy on seeing today crypto market and price of Bitcoin today price of bitcoin is $6200 so comparision with 2018 starting the price was $15000 and now it has come so much dip.

If the price of Bitcoin reaches to $15000 then surely we see a good pump if it reaches to 15000$ so I can fulfilled my dreams and also steem should be reach UpTo 10$ so there will good earning we see in a crypto market.

One day I was travelling by a car and at traffic one person who was suffering from diseases war lying on the road and no one is helping and so I decided to help him at give some money but I change .y mind .I directly take him to the hospital and I admitted it in ICU then doctor tells me he has liver problem because he is drinking too much of wines and so he have to do operation I told doctor you start operation and I will pay money.after the successful operation I take him to my house and till today he is working in my house and we all fulfill the facility to him.

Sort:  

Minimum hope and acquires maximum happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90