What are the sisterhood dialogues?

in #emotion6 years ago
  1. "When you are busy, when do you have time to marry me?"

  2. "I thought I would meet you before the school and wouldn't think about you after I came to school."

  3. "I found someone crush on you." "Who?" "I'm."

  4. "We are still together in the next life. If you don't come, I am not old. But now, I don't want to grow old. Because you haven't been enough for ten thousand years."

  5. "The boss doesn't listen to her and it's hot. Her stomach is not good."

  6. I think you must be very busy, so you just look at the first three words.

  7. "I taught you your mathematics, Wen synthesis theory, my package, travel around the world I led, home cooking I raised."

  8. "Meeting you is my most beautiful accident."

  9. "I just like you, until the old, can you?"

  10. "If I want to travel around the world on one day, can I turn around you?"
    111.png

  11. "You show me my hand." (Spending hands) "Oh, you miss me."

  12. "Do you like me?" "No" "I teach you how are you?"

  13. "What kind of animals do you like?" "Cats," "Oh," "Dogs," "Wang."

  14. "You're too inconvenient?" "Ha?" "The beauty is not like."

  15. "I'm playing hide-and-seek with you, okay?" "Hello," "No, I'm sure I'll be discovered by you." "Ha?" "Because you like someone, you can't hide it."

  16. "I am 9 what you are", "Wrong, you are 3" "Why" "because I except you, or you."

  17. Can't talk about it?" "What can't be talked about? "" Love can't talk anymore "" Then "" "Get married. ”

  18. "No one likes you, so I'm no one."

  19. "Out of the cold, do you want to hide in my heart?"

  20. "Do you know if you're jealous and hit my heart?"

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

@wengyongzhou, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72