i am in so damn need of followers on steemit...

in #empathy6 years ago

My last post on steemit talked about low response on post on steemit...i also thought why not i make reminiscent of my last post....i also thought of re introducing myself not for sympathy sake but for empathy sake as to get more followes on steemit and .ake it on steemit..
My name is samson i am from nigeria ,, resides in lagos presently ,, self employed through with studies but still wanna furthermore ,, that is pretty enough for you guys to get ya empathies.....
Please kindly upvote and comment and do follow back...

Sort:  

You are from nigeria and a female as well.....

Hey brotha! your task is being completed by me..

Hi @Awosode always ensure that you request people follow you on Steemit when you set up a Kryptonia task.
Also check my blogs, I use Steemengine, you can find my link in my signatures, however it is not working at the moment, but should be back shortly.
Have a GREAT day.

Thanks really appreciate ya reply hope it become dividend for me on a latter stage

I am sure it will :)

hello my friends my name is jose, country venezuela id kryptonia @joseleonardojose

just hodl on bro.

great information.

Done following you and upvoted your post too.

upvoted and followed

hooo que bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03