What constitutes as good quality content??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #en-us6 years ago (edited)

I am in search of fellow steemians with good quaility content. My hope is to follow as many people as I can, who's post really catch my eyes. I have been extremely busy lately and regretably have not been active on Steemit. I can't even begin to imagine all of the great posts I have missed out on. I am gong to spent the next few hours reading and blogging. There is no way I can read it all, but I am definitely diving in head first. Also, to my fellow steemschool students, I am sorry for being absent lately and hope you'll forgive and maybe even help me while I am trying to catch up.
image

Join me on discord as well in Steemschool with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/Kp3XhJg

Sort:  

Well welcome back! Jump back in and enjoy! I’ve only been on about a month and am really loving the community I’m mainly involved in. Very supportive folks there. If anything in geek culture interests ya, give us a look. Some really interesting content in comics, movies, toys, games, conventions and all around nerd content. Lol

thanks @blewitt I will most definitely check it out. As a matter of fact yes, the geek culture has begun to interest me more and more lately. I am a sucker for quality content and will take any clues I can get as to where I can find it.

@yoitsme awesome! Yeah I have some good folks that I’m following on here and vice versa. I could give ya a few names to check out if interested. Sone folks producing quality content. The thing I’m liking about that community besides the content is the fact that everyone is super helpful and supportive.

Thanks @blewitt I will be using you and your followers if you don't mind. That is by far the best thing about Steemit and discord.....all these valuable resources at my fingertips.

absolutely. ill post a reply to you tomorrow and let you know some of the users here you should check out for killer content in the "geek" community!

Yo Me, I mean, Yo You, Yo-Yo, hehe, your contagious smile and love for life is all you need, no need to read all the posts and all the videos on the Internet or even Steemit, but then again, knock yourself out and yeah I try too to look at everything and it can be tough. I'm Oatmeal. You make me smile.

hey @joeyarnoldvn, I appreciate your comment. Thanks for taking the time to not only read my post but also commenting on it. I have been extremely busy (at least that's how i am justifying it in my head) lately and haven't been very active here in the past week or two. I also started to become slightly discouraged at the thought of ever making any real money on here. I have come to realize that I have to be consistent in my posts and make sure I am posting quality content. If not for making lots of money, then I will do it for the sake of spreading good content most importantly.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25