Please refer to the latest announcement

in #en5 years ago (edited)

nowornever.png

For information about the (former) Utopian project please read the latest official announcement https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@utopian-io/utopian-is-joining-a-new-family-imminent-changes

Sort:  

Hi @utopian-io, Anyone with an Internet-connected computer has benefited directly or indirectly from open source software. Usually free and open source software is built and maintained by volunteers who, more often than not, do not get paid for their work.

So we must support @utopian-io Indiegogo Campaign to build Utopian Colony to link open source projects with contributors and provide people with financial incentives to contribute to free and open source software

This is a screenshot from my Facebook
IMG_20190311_155910.jpg

An this is from my twitter
IMG_20190311_194024.jpg

And this is my steemit post it is on Arabic language for the Arab steemians :

https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@steeimran/dam-utopian-indiegogo-hmlh-lbnaa-mstamrh-utopian

Utopian has my 100 percent support. I can't wait for another task supporting this glorious project. Indiegogo to the moon.

I'm so happy to see this dream coming through. I vow and promise to show all my support for @utopian-io on promoting indiegogo.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76