MY SECOND POST IN STEEMIT AND REFLECTION IN MY LIFE IN AGRICULTURE

in #enappics5 years ago

Hello again, friends. Present again for the second time at steemit, I'm @ Mikecs26, this time I wanted to talk a little about my small town, known as the mission., Like the lands of agriculture.

Here you can see some of the hectares that are in my town, rather I will show you one of the small lands owned by my father, where I live day after day, working on it, giving the best of us to be able to sustain the family.

WhatsApp Image 2019-05-07 at 22.23.45.jpeg

Well, that image that I showed of that small land, is for those who live in places, where there is no agriculture or anything, I just want to tell you or that to you that life in the countryside is not easy, as many people think, because there are people from the countryside who want to show what they are not

1496312577_861716_1496347234_noticia_normal.jpg

But no friend, I think it's wrong, because the most common, if you come from a middle-class family, let's say you have to be the most humble, educated, because our parents were and continue to be, because many will have them. the privilege of having it alive yet, but there are others that do not.

a8112fdfdfbc2f4787286dd46eef7ed1_XL.jpg

Because maybe in this beautiful network like steemit, it makes you express what you really feel or what you really see on the streets every day, and what do you want to express to make them reach those people, who really are bad-mannered, that there's more beautiful than a humble, social and more educated person.

Well, without saying more than saying goodbye to you, and really as life advice, provide the best education to your future children that you will have in life, I say goodbye to you who subscribes to Mikecs26, I am proud to be a farmer and I hope never to leave my beautiful land and continue sharing with my parents and my daughter. Good until the next friends steemit.

good day

venezuela-venezuela-flag_steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family, my friend. Lovely place you have there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71