Private revelations aggregated on Friday, January 11, 2019 at 12:59 AM.

in #endtimes5 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, January 10, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10793

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"Children, today, I advise you to rid your hearts of anything which stands in the way of absolute love of Me. The evil one is apt at conjuring up concerns which you neglected to surrender to My Divine Will. Perhaps you do not realize the depth of My Love for you in every present moment. Perhaps in seeing your own faults you do not trust enough in My Divine Mercy. I hold no measure of My Mercy apart from a repentant heart."

"Some read these Messages only with an eye as to what will happen in the future. I speak to you, however, to prepare your hearts now for worthiness of Heaven. The more pure the Holy Love is in your heart, the higher your place in Heaven. Do not worry then, about who believes or doesn't believe. Pray for all the unbelievers. You may be surprised at who concedes to conversion as My Wrath approaches."

"Be devoted to making your heart a pure vessel of Holy Love in the present. In so doing, it should be easier to trust in My Intervention in the future. Every present moment is your opportunity to prepare for the future. Therefore, the present is the most important time of your life."


Visionary: Children of the Renewal
Received on: Sunday, October 7, 2018
Message URL: https://www.childrenoftherenewal.com/children-2018pg17

October 7, 2018 Adoration Chapel

Hello, Jesus always present in the Most Blessed Sacrament of the Altar. It is very good to be here with You. Thank You for this great opportunity to sit with You and visit face to face, Jesus. Praise You, my Lord, my God and my King. There is much peace when I am in Your presence, Jesus. The silence and Your presence console me. I bring every burden and concern to You and lay them at the foot of Your holy cross. Take them, Lord. I trust You with each one. I trust You with each friend and family member.

Lord, please help (name withheld). She is so ill (condition withheld). Jesus, heal her. Help her, Jesus to be well and whole. Lord, if You do not heal her I’m afraid she will die and at such a young age. Her children and her husband need her. The world needs her. You know all of this, Lord. You know everything. Please heal her if it is Your Holy Will. Jesus, be with all who are ill. Give them graces for healing and draw them ever closer to Your Sacred Heart. Lord, please heal (names withheld) and all who are in need of healing. I pray for those who are away from the Church, especially for (names withheld) and all fallen away Catholics. Please bring those who are outside of the Church into the Church, for (names withheld). Strengthen us all, Jesus during these most difficult times. Help us to continue to grow closer to You, Lord. Please guard and protect all priests, Bishops, religious and the Holy Father from every evil. Surround them with holy and wise friends and advisors. Root out all that is evil and all who undermine the Church and her people. Purify Your Church, Lord and bring about the New Springtime. May Your Kingdom come on Earth as it is in Heaven and may we love as if we were living there now, Lord. Give us willing hearts, clear minds and able bodies to serve You as You desire, Jesus. Lord, I pray for the men on the Cursillo retreat. Bless them with many graces, and also their families who sacrificed for them to be on retreat all weekend. Help them to go forth from the retreat living out the Gospel message and being a light in their environments. Set the world on fire with Your Holy Spirit and renew the face of the Earth. Lord, You know my special intention for (name withheld). Please help her to live out Your Will for her life. Jesus, I trust in You. Jesus, I trust in You. Jesus, I trust in You. Help me to trust You even more, Lord.

“My little lamb, you are becoming more aware of the current darkness and the clouds that cover My Church due to the sins that have consumed the souls of some of My sons. I know how you feel, My child. Many of My Children of Light suffer during the agony in the garden of this day. My Children of Light, I remind you that you are the Church Militant. You are in the midst of a great battle for souls and you must be My Soldiers of Light. You are in My Holy Mother Mary’s army. I remind you during this month of the Most Holy Rosary to pray as never before for My Church, for souls and for the coming of the Holy Spirit. I ask for...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/930360195382099968

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87