Private revelations aggregated on Friday, March 15, 2019 at 06:59 PM.

in #endtimes5 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Friday, March 15, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10865

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"Children, always keep in account what values you hold in your heart. Do not allow Satan to chip away at the Truth of Christian values. Moral relativism is the compromise of these Truths to please self and others. This is why you must place in your hearts the value of pleasing Me. When you allow Me dominion over your heart, I will lead you along the path of salvation."

"It is in that way, I will place your hearts in the Truth of My Commandments. Therein lies your peace and security. Therein lies your surrender to My Will. No one enters Paradise who is disobedient to My Commandments. Every soul is at sometime in their life disobedient to My Commandments. I stress today the importance of a repentant heart. I will honor a repentant heart as though there was never any disobedience. I will welcome such a heart into My Heavenly Kingdom."

"Therefore, understand I look only at hearts. Whatever the heart holds as Truth and important determines his eternity."


Visionary: Clare du Bois, HeartDwellers.org, Taos, NM
Received on: Sunday, February 10, 2019
Message URL: http://search.stillsmallvoicetriage.org/message.php?id=1189

Thank you, dear Lord, for gently correcting this terrible habit that could prevent me from ever entering into my promised land. Help us please to break this detestable habit. Amen.

Well, dear Family, it has taken me days to come to an honest realization of just how infected I have been with bitterness. My head was down in prayer at this ugly sight, but Jesus lifted my chin until I was gazing into His eyes. "Your sins are forgiven. Go in peace but be very careful to not allow entrance of discontent, which precedes bitterness."

Oh, thank you, Lord.

Jesus continued, "Oh, My Darling Clare, when you pine away for Me and I must stay in the shadows out of your sight, it hurts Me deeply. I love you so, and to see you wasting away for just a glance from Me, My heart is moved to profound pity.

"Oh, that the whole would could know what I go through when I must distance myself from a soul in order to save them from sin. Oh, if only you knew, My beloved ones, what I go through.

"Do you remember your first love? You jumped every time the phone rang, because you wanted to be with them, tell them about the day's events, hear their laughter and sweet acknowledgments of love from them?

"That is how it is for Me. I can't wait until you wake up, get your coffee, and come before Me searching for some sign of My presence with you. Oh, truly I can't wait. It is very difficult for Me in those first moments. I say to Myself, 'Will she make it into prayer or get snagged?' And I bristle with joy when I see you walking away from every distraction, because you are in a hurry to be with Me. Did you know that I go through that every morning?"

No, Lord, I had no idea.

"Well, I do. Your angel is always on the lookout for what could keep you from Me. He assists Me in getting you settled so we can be together. I wish you would anticipate My presence just a bit sooner in the morning, but I know you are still very groggy. While I, on the other hand, have been waiting hours for this moment."

Wow! That's amazing, truly amazing, Lord.

"My Heartdwellers have no idea how solicitous I am for their affections before the world distracts and snags them or causes them to become sad or angry. I long to be united to each and every one of you first thing in the morning. I long for that bond to last all through the morning and afternoon and even at bed time. It is then that I long for you to fall asleep in My arms or bring to me a situation that you don't have peace about.

"I want you all to rest securely upon my bosom, because that is truly your home while away from Heaven. And this quality about you, that you love to dwell in My Heart, is the most threatening thing you can do to the enemy. He hates your 'knowing' Me, your deep desire to be filled with My love. He hates it all and goes to extreme lengths to stop this habit from forming.

"Now we will talk about the vines of bitterness that choke off the life of God in a soul. My dear ones, first you must remember that you signed on to this Army of God. You pledged your fidelity for better or for worse, and no one in the armed forces gets involved in civilian affairs. This is the enemy's goal, to turn you inwards and so self-involved that you are no longer effective at guarding your country.

"One way he accomplishes that is to lie to you and tell you that you just can't hack it. It's too hard, God is too cruel, the opposition is overwhelming, and you are being forced to do unreasonable things you cannot ever live up to. If he gets you to swallow that line, he has cracked the door open just enough for the reasoning of self-pity to gain entrance.

"Many times, I have asked you to pray the Stations of the Cross and you avoid them, Clare. This hurts Me. Not only because I want to share that part of My life intimately with you, but because I know it will give you the resolve to fight harder and longer to stay on track. The intimacy we share in those meditations is like no other. Entering into My Heart during My Passion is where all the reserves of love are kept. It is a great treasury that when deeply participated in, unites us together as no other thing can. You come away with the resolve and strength to 'man up' and keep going.

"As a result of these meditations, you are strengthened to carry on in the midst of a multitude of problems without growing angry or despondent. Or impatient.

"Oh, My dear Children, anger is a serious poison that takes very little to kill, steal, and destroy the life that's in you. It is the life's blood of Satan. He sets you up, dear ones, to respond in anger--which acts as a fertilizer to grow a seed of bitterness into a twisted vine full of thorns. Those thorns are what you hurt others with, and the twisted vines shut down a smooth-flowing river of prayer, creativity, and joy.

"To grow angry is to grow choking vines. No one is exempt from these seeds of bitterness, except the very humble and attentive soul. And what I am asking you to do here is to learn how to resist seeds of bitterness.

"Your productivity in all areas of your life has been stunted. Clare, you have wondered why you can't get music done; this is one of the reasons. Looking at you I would have to say that two-thirds of you is being twisted and held down by these vines that have cut off circulation to vital parts of your spiritual body, which does indeed affect your physical body."

Here is a report, guys. I'm going to digress here for a moment. This is a report from one of our prayer warriors about the state of our souls, and corporately as a body of believers. This is what she saw in prayer and the Lord revealed to her.

'Holy Spirit prayed in tongues, and I was assailed with feelings of bitterness, anger, irritation, frustration, pride and defensiveness. These are certainly feelings I have experienced recently, but you have taught me that these are simply tricks of the enemy meant to sow division, isolation, and conflict. I recognized that, at present, these feelings were NOT mine.

'I was then shown thick, thorny Vines, which were growing and spreading throughout Heartdwellers. There was a particular effort by these Vines to involve you and Ezekiel, as well as several individuals you rely upon for the daily running of Heartdwellers. They also infiltrated those involved in the priesthood.

'These Vines originated from small seeds of bitterness, which are being sown in hearts, as we speak. I do not know how long it takes for a single, tiny seed to grow into a thick, thorny, rapidly-extending Vine, like the ones I was shown; and there are MANY Vines entwined throughout Heartdwellers.

'My impression was that these seeds of bitterness originated from small events--moments of anger, irritation, and, in particular, frustration; as well as pride, hurt, and defensiveness. My sense was that these were short-lived events; but they were not repented of, at the time, and as a result, they began to grow. Without being addressed, in each individual heart, they continue to grow rapidly and multiply.'

So, this will be a very important point for us, guys. We really need to recognize these vines in us and ask the Lord to remove them and the seed. And close the doors.

She continued, 'It was on my heart that these seeds of bitterness have the ability to hide themselves from an individual until they reach a sufficient size and are embedded firmly in the heart. Those individuals that are more aware and sensitive to this matter will realize their presence far sooner. But many of us tend to brush off these events and continue about our business (without repentance and restoration at that time).'

So, I think here, what I want to say is that the very moment we get irritated. That very moment we've crossed a line and we've received a seed. And we need to repent of that...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/953459107571929088

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78