Private revelations aggregated on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 09:13 PM.

in #endtimes5 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, March 14, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10863

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"My children, these days, you are living in an electronic age. All information is at your fingertips. Yet, the most important information - the reason for your existence - escapes your grasp. You are on earth - body and soul - to earn your eternity. If you choose to obey My Commandments, and most of all to place love of Me above all else - then I will share Paradise with you. Not to do so leads to your perdition. Perdition is the deprivation of all love - of all Light and of My Presence. In eternity, your final destination lasts forever. You cannot bargain your way into Heaven or negotiate your way out of Hell. What you hold in your heart at your last breath determines your eternity. It must be Holy Love."

"I am not impressed with how much you own or how much you know. You are not judged according to your computer skills. The childlike, simplistic heart, has the greatest chance of entering Paradise. My Son died for each of you stripped of all possessions. Each of you will do the same. Surrender to My call to live out your salvation in every present moment."


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, March 14, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10864

Jesus and Blessed Mother are both here. Blessed Mother says: "Praise be to Jesus." Jesus says: "I am your Jesus, born Incarnate."

Jesus says: "We are both more than pleased that the 'Heartbeat Bill' is likely to be passed in your state of Ohio. Even if only one life is saved as a result of this bill, it is well worth it. This endorses the Truth that life does, in fact, begin in the womb. This is cause for celebration."


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Message URL: http://www.johnleary.com/index.php/2019/03/06/tuesday-february-26-2019/

Tuesday, February 26, 2019; Jesus said: “My people, My apostles were discussing who was the greatest among them. I told them, whoever wishes to be first, must be the servant of all. There are people who wish to be famous, but this is an earthly desire that will not last. Only desire to be first, if I call you to be a leader, like I called St. Peter. I took a little child in My arms and I said: (Mk 9:36)’Whoever receives one such little child for My sake, receives Me; and whoever receives Me, receives not Me, but Him who sent Me.’ The converse is also true. If you do not receive a little child, then you are against Me, and I will not witness you to My heavenly Father. You are seeing an ugly precedent being made by the pro-death people, that they now support infanticide. This is the killing of live born babies who were intended to be aborted. This is a slippery slope that could lead to killing anyone who is not desired. You saw in communist China how they were killing all girls because they wanted a male child for their one child. This could lead to killing malformed babies, old people in euthanasia, Christians, or those people who are not politically correct, as in communist Russia where they are sent to Siberia. Your nation is moving more to the devil’s ways than My ways, and all of these evil ones will be cast into hell. Pray to convert sinners, but those people who reject Me, will be rejected into hell."

Jesus said: “My people, I have asked My faithful to prepare both large or small refuges, depending on the size of their property. It is not easy to plan for years of living in a confined space. Do not worry about running out of food, water, or fuels, because I will be multiplying what you need. Right after the Warning and the six weeks of conversion, there will be chaos leading up to My telling those people with crosses on their foreheads to come to My refuges. It is important to leave quickly with your backpacks and sleeping bags, or people could be captured by the men in black and killed. My angels will put a shield of invisibility over you as they will lead you to the nearest refuge. My refuge builders need to be ready to accept more people than they expected. If necessary, My angels will be finishing or building more buildings to accommodate all the faithful people who come. You will assign beds to sleep in and jobs for everyone. You may need counseling to calm down people who may be in a panic. Once you can set up a daily plan for eating, sleeping, and prayer times, your lives will be more ordered. Living with a lot of people in a confined space will require patience for everyone. My refuge builders need to have all the things they will be using, so they can help everyone with their needs. I am reviewing your refuge plans because it is difficult to know how to have everyone organized for this kind of living together. Trust in My help, since I will provide for all of your needs."


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Monday, February 25, 2019
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2019/02/proceed-with-caution.html

Proceed With Caution

Children Created For My Glory,

I Am the Holy of Holies. I Am that I Am. I Am the Great I Am. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Do not refuse Me. Give Me permission. I desire to instruct you now. Accept My direction. Do not question My ways, submit in all humility, and obedience to Love. Desire to honor Me in all that you say, think, and do. Break free from all lies, and deceptions. Guard your souls. Teach others to stand ready for battle. Satan knows that his time is coming to an end. He devises new schemes for your destruction. Remain alert. Recognize his web of lies. Examine your lives. Proceed with caution. Do not be so easily duped, Beloved. You must pray for discernment in all matters. Draw near to Me. Honor Me. Abandon yourselves in My arms of love. Those who give up their lives for My name, for My glory, will reap a just reward. Sacrifice for Love. I command you to love as never before. Work tirelessly in My vineyard, Beloved. Trust in Me. My master plan nears fruition. Rejoice in Me.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: Valentia Papagna, Australia
Received on: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Message URL: http://valentina-sydneyseer.com.au/26-february-2019/

St Patrick’s Church, Sydney

Pray, pray my children

This morning I attended Holy Mass at St Patrick’s Church in Sydney.

During the offering of the Holy Mass, I offered Cardinal Pell. This week there has been a lot of media coverage on the conviction of Cardinal Pell. This has caused much distress to many of the faithful.

Our Blessed Mother appeared and said, “My children, I know you are very sad when you hear what is happening in the Church, but do not lose hope. Remember, everything passes by quickly. Nothing lasts forever. God remains forever, and He is a Just Judge.”

“All these rumors and scandals affect my Son deeply. His Sacred Heart grieves deeply for all of this. Pray, pray my children!”

After this message, I felt very peaceful.


Visionary: Little Pebble, Nowra, NSW Australia
Received on:
Message URL: http://littlepebble.org/2019/03/14/message-781-13-march-2019/

MESSAGE GIVEN BY OUR LORD TO WILLIAM COSTELLIA ON THE 13 MARCH 2019

| Cardinal Pell: The directions given are an abomination
| before God and against Truth – Your convictions are
| scandalous and will bring great suffering upon the city
| of Melbourne and Australia – The State of California
| will be removed – United States of America only has a
| short time before the Great War will engulf it –
| Argentina has gone into chaos because they have placed
| Me aside – Mexico: volcano will erupt and bring great
| destruction upon the land.

WILLIAM: Jesus has already arrived – He has arrived in a similar way that you see on videos – in the Triumph of Our Lord – as He comes riding a white horse. There are many Angels here present and with Jesus there are many Holy Souls who are riding horses behind Him. He has come down the white street that comes from the White Cross. Jesus already came through the White Cross some time ago. Jesus stops here. He dismounts from His horse and Saint Michael is to the right of Jesus and hands Jesus a sword – a golden sword. Jesus now makes the Sign of the Cross:

OUR LORD: “In the Name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Ghost. Amen.”

“Greetings My beloved son, the White Rock that will redeem mankind at this time. I greet all My children throughout the world, especially those children who continue to remain faithful to Me.”

“Today, My dear children, is a sad day – and yet a glorious day – because in Australia judgment has...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/953104843418836992

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13