Private revelations aggregated on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 07:00 PM.

in #endtimes5 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10834

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"I am the Eternal Now - Creator of the Universe and of all life. I do not concede My Power to anyone simply because they choose not to believe in Me. What man accepts as Truth in his heart, determines his eternity. Disbelief in Heaven, Hell and Purgatory does not alter their existence. Do not waste your time or My time in trying to convince Me otherwise. My opinions do not change because of your failure to believe in Me."

"Your opinions in your earthly life stop and cease at your judgment. Then it is too late to decide to know Me and to love Me. Then you pass from this world governed by time and space into eternity. Eternity is just that. It does not end. It lasts forever. After your judgment - which is not open to negotiation - your existence is what you choose in life. It is either eternal joy and happiness with Me in Heaven, or eternal damnation in the fires of Hell."

"The first step in choosing eternal joy is My First Commandment - to love Me above all else. You cannot have false gods before Me - gods of money, ambition, reputation or any allurement of the world. Place Me first in your heart. Then you have one foot in Eternal Paradise."


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10833

Maureen asks Blessed Virgin Mary: "Blessed Mother, it seems there is confusion about the Message you gave yesterday concerning the illumination of conscience and the Special Blessing. Does everyone who comes get both?"

The Blessed Virgin Mary says: "The illumination is given to those who come in humility, not in arrogance, trying to test the reality of these apparitions and Messages. The same will be true of My Special Blessing. It is not right to test God."


Visionary: Valentia Papagna, Australia
Received on: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Message URL: http://valentina-sydneyseer.com.au/29-january-2019/

Do Not Mock Holy Devotions

This morning I was taken by the angel to visit souls in Purgatory. We entered a building and came to a place that looked like a waiting room similar to a doctor’s surgery. The room had about three doors of a blue/grey colour. There was a group of people sitting on either side of the room. They all looked extremely anxious and unsettled. One by one they would be called, they would go through one of the doors, and I never saw them come back out.

I was standing near a lady that was one of the people sitting and waiting. The angel said I could talk to her.

I asked her, “What are you waiting for?”

She answered, “I am really worried about what they are going to tell me and how they will judge me. This is a serious situation. They are going to tell me where I am going to go and what they want me to do.”

The lady was very anxious and was not at peace.

I asked, “But what did you do?”

She said, “I went to a club and met a lady. I told her I was praying the rosary. She laughed at me and made fun of me for praying the rosary. She said to me why pray the rosary. You would be better off to believe in garlic and onion instead. I then joined in and laughed about it with her too.”

I said to her, “I have never heard of garlic and onion mixed with the Rosary.”

As the lady was telling me this, I could see in a vision a blonde lady who was laughing at her and condemning her.

The lady then continued, “I am very nervous and worried. I shouldn't have listened to her”

Trying to console her, I said, “You look alright, you will be okay. Be courageous.”

She said, “I might look alright, but I am not. No, no I am really worried about what they are going to say to me.”

Soon after, one of the doors opened, and a lady dressed in pale blue walked out and called the lady to come in. She entered, and the door closed behind her. I didn't see inside. That was for her private judgment.

The angel and I waited a little bit longer but did not see the lady come back out.

I offered her up today at Mass.

We should not listen to, nor join in with people who make a mockery of Holy Devotions as we will be judged severely. Pray for courage to remain faithful when being mocked by others for your faith.


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2019/01/assist-them.html

Assist Them

Children of My Divine Heart, I love you with an everlasting love. I desire you by My side, in Paradise. I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the Eternal One. Open your hearts to Me now. Surrender. Give Me permission. I wait on you. Draw near to Me. Accept My corrections. My master plan nears fruition. Be counted among the Saints. Fight unto Death. I have richly gifted you at the instant of your conception. Honor Me always. Offer up thanksgiving for all that I do on your behalf. Do not question My ways, My standards, My love for you. Walk the Earth as My ambassadors, and pray without ceasing. My Chosen Sons, and Daughters, need you. Assist them in any way you can. Lift them up to Me in prayer. Be faithful to this instruction. Satan plans their destruction, but I command you to love them as I do. Protect them, Beloved. Do not add to their torment. Hear Me. Those who refuse Me will be made to answer. I will bring them to their knees. Do not desire to be used by Satan as an agent of destruction. You will reap an eternity of torment. Be right with Me. Walk the Earth in perfect alignment to My divine will. Tremendous blessings await those who make themselves obedient unto Me. Unlike Satan, I keep My promises. You would do well to remember this.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: Behold I Come, Julie Whedbee, North Carolina
Received on: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Message URL: https://iamcallingyounow.blogspot.com/2019/02/my-season-for-righteous-is-begun.html

MY SEASON FOR THE RIGHTEOUS IS BEGUN!

Message received Jan. 22, 2019

I and My Father are One. When I came to this earth, Spirit putting on the fleshly nature, I came to unite Myself to My creation, but also embody physically all that My Father is. I am the perfect manifestation of the only Creator, come to demonstrate complete power and authority here. My Father created for Me, for Himself, a chosen people who would not only understand this revelation, but walk in the fullness of this in their lives. This body He created in My people are those who accept the free gift of salvation offered to all who believe but also those who run for the prize of the upward calling they have been given.

There is a maturing process which must occur once one accepts Me as Mashiach, the end result which entitles one to be called an over-comer. The goal and your very purpose here is to not pause or stop in your journey into an intimate relationship with Me, but rather pursue Me passionately, so that I may teach you personally how, you too, are called to walk as I did- being that reflection of your Father and Creator, glorifying Him, as We refine you through trial in order that the desired result of overcoming is achieved. It is in and through Me- the Ladder and the Door by which this wisdom, knowledge, discernment and revelation do come.

The world will now see a collective demonstration of that which I speak through My first-fruits remnant, the crown jewels of My Bride. I call upon you now to rise and take all authority in great power and dominion over the enemy of your souls. That which is given unto Me by My Father is given unto you as My co-heirs, My kings and My priests.

I declare that great manifestations will surround those who walk in My power, as a testimony that what I am speaking is truth and it is life. These spoken words (My Holy Word) will bring light and life and dispel all forces of darkness, and no weapon formed against My chosen will prosper.

I call upon My remnant to proclaim the Kingdom of Heaven at hand and boldly proclaim the truth and reality of My words. Speak My Word with great boldness and fierceness, aggressively commanding the enemy forces back into darkness, as you are My army and to you has this commission been given. Take back the Kingdom, and take it by the force of My Spirit! You are never victims, only victorious in Me, so boldly proclaim this each and every day, over your lives, your family, your finances, all I have gifted to you in this life.

The hour for the world is terribly late and grossly dark, but for My Kingdom people, it is glorious and to be a joyful season to anticipate, as in a moment you will be suddenly changed and your obedience will bring about the fulfillment of that which is spoken- you will do all these things and more!

It is in taking My authority upon yourself that you will indeed raise the dead, cast out demons, heal the sick and cleanse that which is called unclean.

Rise mighty army, rise! For the Kingdom of Heaven suffers violence, but you are called to take it by force! You are...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/942584695578902528

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74