Private revelations aggregated on Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 08:33 PM.

in #endtimes6 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10549

Evening Our Lady came and had on a light blue mantle with many, many hosts lining the inside of Her Mantle. She says: "Praise be to Jesus". "Tell everyone, My Son and I will appear during the Hour of Mercy in the United Hearts field on June 10th."


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10550

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says: "I am the Father of all good. I continue to speak to you during these times as a way of highlighting the difference between good and evil. Too often, people act or re-act without considering the consequences of their actions. Every thought, word or action bears its own consequence, from taking your next breath to making political choices. This is why it is basic that hearts be grounded in Holy love. It is in and through Holy Love that Christian morals and standards will return. This is one instance when your surrender is your victory. Surrender to Holy Love and every solution and strength will be yours. You will better understand My Will."


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Message URL: http://www.johnleary.com/index.php/2018/05/03/tuesday-april-24-2018/

Tuesday, April 24, 2018: Jesus said: “My people, this large cup of wine represents the consecrated wine of My Blood that I am sharing with all of My faithful at every Mass. This wine was in the middle of a daisy with gold metal petals. I love all of you so much, and I do not want you to be afraid of the coming tribulation. You will be seeing Christians persecuted severely, and some may be martyred for their faith. But I am having some faithful prepare refuges for the tribulation time. It will be difficult to set up a refuge, but I will help you, and My angels will help you finish any projects at your refuge. It is enough to give Me your ‘yes’ and give your will over to My Will, and you will see miraculous things happen. It is My refuges that will protect you during the tribulation. When this evil time comes, I will give you extra grace to have full trust in My words and My promises to protect you. The Antichrist will have his hour, but after the Warning, My people need to get rid of your cell phones, computers, TVs, and any device connected to the internet. This is so you do not look at the Antichrist because he could hypnotize you to worship him. My power is greater than all of the evil ones, so have no fear and trust in Me."

Jesus said: “My people, I am showing you an earthquake that caused a bridge to collapse. Such an earthquake can happen along the Ring of Fire, or it could be perpetrated by the one world people using the HAARP machine. Earthquakes can cause a lot of damage, and even kill people suddenly, which is why you are doing your Masses of reparation for souls who die quickly. Earthquakes can also occur at sea which can cause tsunamis. Trust in My protection at all times, and you will be saved."


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2018/05/accomplish-this-purpose-for-my-glory.html

Accomplish This Purpose For My Glory

Children of My Divine Will,

Rejoice. I stand before you in love. I Am. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the King of Saints. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Give Me permission. Desire to honor Me in all that you say, think, and do. Uproot all sin from your lives. Value your marriages. Keep My commandments. Let no man divide what I have joined. Persevere in love. I will restore all that Satan has destroyed. I will restore marriages which have suffered from divorce proceedings. I will restore, and use your witness for My glory. Change, Little Ones. Repent of all wrongdoing. Seek the forgiveness of those you have greatly wounded. Kneel before Me in all humility, and decide to change for My glory. When you place Me first, I will provide all that you need. I promise to care for you, to shelter you, and to walk with you on your spiritual journey. Make every effort to please, and to honor Me. Do not refuse Me, Little Ones. From the instant of your conception, I gave you a purpose. Align yourselves to My divine will, and accept to accomplish this purpose for My glory. I hope in you.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85