Strategies for Force Sensitives

in #energy6 years ago


How can highly sensitive people move through life with more ease?

Highly sensitive people or HSP's can potentially have more difficulty functioning within our society, a society based largely on desensitization. In this video I talk about strategies for understanding this and remaining balanced.

Practices such as breathing, meditation, qi gong, and eco therapy can go a long way to rebalancing us when we are affected by people and situations. In my experience, taking charge of the diet and keeping the body happy is also highly effective at keeping the balance.

For a long term solution we need to do some inner work, changing out thought habits and action habits - from a state of equanimity we can maintain our balance regardless of outside influences. This is a powerful place to be in, and it does take some work.

Finally, we can put the difficulties HSP's face into context. We do this by seeing that straining situations are an indication from life that something is not in alignment. If we cannot put it into alignment within ourselves, then it might be time to move away from that situation. This is life's way of urging us forward into our true life, into more and more alignment with who we really are.

Namaste my friends.

Love Peace Abundance
PhillyC


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for referencing me here, and responding this way :)) Like your calm vibe and you brought up some great points. I will keep thinking about these! Enjoyed hearing your thoughts and thanks for sharing this!

I'm glad that you resonated with what I am saying, I think I could actually go further to talk about specific practices and do a video on each of these. :)

Yes, that would be great! If you do, I'll keep an eye and will come back to watch them! Like to watch your videos and I like the topics you're talking about. :)

Hiii@phillyc
Explained clearly thanks@phillyc
Help me to grow on steemit from upvote
Or any secret tips or tricks pls

https://steemit.com/food/@milandave2/snacks-at-home-and-oreo-shake

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!Thank you in advance!

your content are osm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94