I SAID YES ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

image
Source

I said Yes and Yes to you right from the first day I made you my friend.
It wasn't a surprise when you asked I become yours forever; I said to myself you didn't have to ask me to embrace a bright future with you by my side.
I prayed for you and now I found you. I found my Destiny, I found the Purpose of which I'm created for and I can say that, I am living my dream of being an inspiration and motivation to my world. Nothing feels better than knowing what you were created for and actualizing it.

Getting engaged to my purpose and destiny is second to none. It makes me feel confident by the day and gives me a fulfilment I can't describe. What a beautiful thing it is to discover your purpose here on Earth and engage productively in it.

Have you discovered who you are? Have you found out what your purpose is here on Earth? Do you do atleast one thing to bring you closer and closer to it each day? If No, then you have "Now" to make this possible. Today is our only reality, make good use of it. Peace!

Sort: ย 

Congratulations!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

wow

I love energy in this post @celineaugustinee

Im so happy for you guys. All the best and hope your relationship will indeed last forever. Hope you will be able to overcome trouble and challenges working together and supporting each other.

Yours, Piotr

Why didn't you read my post to the end lol. I'm not getting married. Read again:
I SAID YES TO THE BEST ONE EVER๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž

I said Yes and Yes to you right from the first day I made you my friend.
It wasn't a surprise when you asked I become yours forever; I said to myself you didn't have to ask me to embrace a bright future with you by my side.
I prayed for you and now I found you. I found my Destiny, I found the Purpose of which I'm created for and I can say that, I am living my dream of being an inspiration and motivation to my world. Nothing feels better than knowing what you were created for and actualizing it.

Getting engaged to my purpose and destiny is second to none. It makes me feel confident by the day and gives me a fulfilment I can't describe. What a beautiful thing it is to discover your purpose here on Earth and engage productively in it.

Have you discovered who you are? Have you found out what your purpose is here on Earth? And if Yes, do you do atleast one thing to bring you closer and closer to make sure it is a reality? If No, then you have "Now" to make this possible. Today is your only reality, make good use of it. Peace!

Sorry. my bad (shy)

Congrats.... May you last longer than your parents... Sweet love..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87