My story: Why I became a part of the NoLimits TeamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #englisch6 years ago

My story_ Why I became a part of the NoLimits Team.png

My story: Why I became a part of the NoLimits Team

This 13th july was a special best day of my life.

So what is happended in my life at 2018-07-13 ?

As I told you in this blogpost https://steemit.com/deutsch/@corneliastrunz/how-steemit-helps-to-practice-your-english-eng-deutsch, there is a cut in my life.

Until 2018-07-05 I was confident that my perfect place is at the reception desk at the CK Domstadt Hotels.

Apparent it wasn't the best place and I have to look after another job now.

Of course I felt sad at hte first moment. I 've allowed me that feeling.

And I started immediately to send my application to other hotels in the region.

What was the next step after realizing this situation ?

I asked me, which energy I had sent out, that I get this experience back from the life ?

Was it my dream to be free to decide

  • when

  • at which place of the world

  • with which people

I like to work, that became so strong - inconscient - ?

Had I spent much more of my thoughts in the imagination of this freedom ?

May be. What I felt conscient reading the blogposts of @asperger-kids, @rebeccaontheroof and @winmental was pain.

Pain about not yet to be free.

My conclusion after this self - reflection

All this competences and capacities I have could be also useful for another mission.

A mission that I can't see clearly at the moment - not yet.

This was the moment when I called my girl friend Livia who is helping me to take care my body all around with the necessary nutritive substances.

I had no idea, how she could help me in my actually situation.

All I knew was: I want to grab this chance.

What if this is my rescue ship ?

How I took my decision for the NoLimits Team ?

To remember: I've met Livia via Facebook. She lives also in my town and I trust her since I was looking for a solution to supply my nutrition for building up my muscles.

In this blogpost I described my experiences with this.

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@corneliastrunz/meine-erfahrungen-mit-dem-complete-shake-von-juice-plus-1519060547

Livia and I 've met in January 2018 again and I decided to take part of the chlidrens health study.

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@corneliastrunz/5byo2ifi

At this special friday 2018-07-13 we focussed us about the possibilites as a part of the NoLimit Team.

What does it mean to work with Livia ?

Remember: She has the Lifestyle I'd like to have .

I don't know, how. But Livia could change my feeling about the question to get contacts.

So I followed my inconscient feeling, that is my chance to realize my dream of freedom.

What can happen in the worst case ?

That other people recognize this chance too and like to work with me for my vision:

Help others to feel as well as possible every single day because they feel good provided all around.

I would be happy with this result :-)))

To which person I like to tell about my vision ?

  • With people who have recognized that they are worthy to take care for theirself.

  • With people who have recognized, that their body needs support even with a very healthy nutrition to feel every day as well as possible

  • with people who have recognized her first mission: to feel as well as possible every day

This could be the vision why the life has finished my present job.

That means: With the NoLimit Team I can help more children like Charlotte with the children health study to feel well provided all around and to feel every day a little bit better.

Do you know a children that needs support like that very urgent ?

Which family is in a situation that doesn't allow to order such providing supplements to nutrition ?

(on order to the permission of the parents of course)

Thank you very much for your time !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30