Sleep paralysis

in #english6 years ago
A sleep paralysis is a way to suffer a nightmare but more terrifying, one of the ways it occurs with the cafeteria, the best, not to drink coffee, before going to sleep, that can be presented and taken in a horrible and unforgettable way , sleep paralysis is described as follows.


Source


Description


  • Immobility

  • Darkening

  • Play macabre.

  • Rare voices

  • You can not talk / also appears in real life bone lights stiff and motionless.

  • Speak when falling asleep.
    It can last between 1 and 2 minutes and in general is incredibly scary


Consequences


  • Anxiety
  • Paralysis
  • Hallucination
  • Paranoilla

Source

My experience in sleep paralysis


My experience happened a year ago in August, it was in Caracas, when we went to sleep, I went to bed, I had a coffee, I had a coffee, I had a coffee, I had a coffee, I had a coffee, I had a coffee, I took a coffee, coffee, I had a coffee, I took it out of reality, things that I want to pass and some others, until everything started to get dark and this is when the bad starts.

I could look at strange things and it looked worse than the place that was happening, in my dream it was the same room where I slept, you could see the window, the dolls, the clothes and even the bed where I was sleeping.

Then I started to scream and my voice was very consumed, but I did not get tired of listening, I made the attempt to stand up with all the strength to get to my mom's bed in the dream, what it was made me weirder than I could see my grandmother brothers and my mom sleeping that was the most disturbed that was macabre weird and inexplicable.

¿After that I knew that the effect disappeared completely because I saw that it could move easily but it was still on the same stage because?


My opinion about my mother's bed and I was very close to me and I woke up in my bed and everything was like in the dream, my grandmother told me that I was very stiff and quiet, that I saw no movement and that I was raped talking and I asked myself if it was that (Paralysis).

Source

THE TRUTH WOULD BE SOMETHING VERY BAD THAT WILL HAPPEN TWICE IN THE SAME WEEK

separador 6.gif

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andriusangronis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @andriusangronis. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39