🌷 Pastel Girl Challenge # 2 🌷

in #english6 years ago

Pastel Girl

🐼 Hi! 🐼

Now I want to show you the process of the other Pastel Girl I made for this challenge that is very cute.

pastelgirl3.png

As I had already explained, this is a challenge that consists of drawing these dolls, which are taken from an app where you can create yours, and draw them in your own style.

Screenshot_2018-08-23-14-10-33.png

But I did not download the app hehehe because I did not have enough space on my cell phone, so nice people from my instagram passed them to me and this is another one that I had to draw for my style.

pastelgirl2-1.png

As always in any work of art that I do, I begin by sketching by hand to then take a picture and pass it to the program and start digitizing.

pastelgirl2-2.png

This is how it looks with just the lineart, super cute jejej

pastelgirl2-3.png

Then I begin to give life adding color to the drawing and ready the final result is in the first image.

And ready, the second Pastel Girl is made, this challenge I liked a lot and the colors I love, for those who do not know I love the pastel colors hahaha good I hope you liked this post, give upvote and comment Chao.

Firma.png


I have social networks

Sort:  

Excellent rendition of the Pastel Girl. Very cool, well done!

It's week 2 of the Fashion Design contest. Hope you can join :D
Here's the link: https://steemit.com/contest/@scuzzy/fashion-runway-a-fashion-design-contest-week-2-or-week-1-winners-week-2-theme-c-a-k-e-or-submit-a-design-and-win-rewards-or

Congratulations! Your work has been featured on our 5th Day of our Week 7 as we highlight deserving artists on this community.

Week 7, Day 5 ~ @anira.art.

OMG! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75