🌸 How I draw hair part 2/2 🌸 / detailed tutorial + step by step

in #english5 years ago

🌸 How I draw hair 🌸

🖌️ Tutorial 🖌️

Hi!

Friends of steemit, how are you? well this is the second part of a tutorial of how to draw and paint hair jejejej I hope that the previous one has helped them in something and I want this to help them more jajajaj

hairtutorialportada.png

separador.png

hairtutorial2.0.png

hairtutorial2.1.png

hairtutorial2.2.png

hairtutorial2.3.png

hairtutorial2.4.png

hairtutorial2.5.png

hairtutorial2.6.png

hairtutorial2.7.png

separador.png

🌱 Ready that was the whole tutorial, I hope it helped them in something but if not good aja ... I'm thinking of doing more tutorials of this style, that is focusing on something specific about how I draw something, but I have to think about it and plan it well. It also stresses me not being able to draw more often because this semester has been more annoying than other zzzz and I'm dying, plus I have to do some papers that I do not know how to do (killing myself) but xs. 🌱

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice tutorial you created here @anira.art👍 love how you play with the shadows and highlights by painting in a bit different color.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you consider using the ntopaz platform also built on the steem blockchain to promote your art too. It's a nice tutorial :D

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

The way you shade and colours the beautiful locks of the hair is so pretty, @anira.art :) Nice picture <3

Thank you so much!!!! <3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75