๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ I am already a Graphic Designer! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ

in #english โ€ข 5 years ago

๐Ÿ’œ I am Graphic Designer ๐Ÿ’œ

Hi!

Steemit's friends, how are you? Today I am going to tell you how it was in my thesis exhibition and that I am officially an graphic designer.

20190904_120602.jpg

separador.png

I tell you that it was my special grade work, I designed a photographic catalog for the small business that my sister and my mother have, they make children's lingerie and everything looks beautiful. Below I am going to leave a picture of what they do.

20190208_153312editada.jpg

You can follow them on instagram @/creacionesanasofia

In the catalog place all the products they offer and each with its characteristics, in the design for the titles use a script typography and for the content a typography san serif. The layout was mixed, since on almost every page the images and texts changed their place as size. And use a pastel color palette because the design is aimed at the market for children or babies.

pagina3-1.jpg

Literal everything I said in the previous paragraph was what I said in the exhibition hahaha

20190904_120503.jpg

A photo with the jury of my defense and my tutor.

20190904_120543.jpg

And a photo with my family.

20190904_113045.jpg

Oh and I'm going to scrub you to take 20 in my exhibition hahaha!

separador.png

๐Ÿ–ค Well, they are not going to read my complaints anymore about my thesis hahaha because I already finished it and present and I am already a real designer hehehe now I just have to wait for my title and see if I leave the country (but well that's a bit much of far away) and one more thing, below I will leave a link to an instagram post, so please give it a thumbs up, it is to win me a BTS album and I already said that if I win it, I will draw a personalized illustration lol and well I hope you liked the post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you. ๐Ÿ–ค

๐ŸŒฑ Publication link to win a BTS album ๐ŸŒฑ

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort: ย 

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Enhorabuena @anira.art !!! ยฟO deberรญa decir...? Seรฑorita diseรฑadora ๐Ÿ’œ Fighting!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Graciaass!!! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Esta publicaciรณn ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curaciรณn Diaria.

final de post.pngยกยกยกFelicidades!!!

I already greeted you on your Spanish post... but I'll wish you good luck once again! Great photos! Everyone has a big smile on their faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75