⛅ In the sky ⛅/ #Drawthisinyourstyle + Step by step

in #english5 years ago

⛅ In the sky ⛅

🥀 Step by step 🥀

¡Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? in this post I am going to show you another #drawthisinyourstyle that I made of a Venezuelan illustrator that I love and all the drawings of her are beautiful.

klauwren.png

separador.png

Este es el dibujo original de la artista y a ella la pueden encontrar como @/Klauwren@/Klauwren en instagram.

Screenshot_20190216-130848_Instagram.jpg

Link

separador.png

Step by step

20190216_122803.jpg

As first and always I do it is to sketch the pencil drawing in my sketchbook.

klauwrenlineart.png

After the sketch I take a picture and pass it to the computer and then digitize it.

klauwrencabello.png

Obviously in terms of the colors used throughout the drawing are those that come out in the original drawing, so the color of hair and skin are the same, I really liked to make makeup and glitter to the face. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

klauwrenropa.png

The design of the clothes is from the original drawing and the coolest thing was to make the stars that draw them in a different layer and lower the opacity to blend with the layer below. To color the clothes is exactly the same as the skin.

separador.png

🌱 I am trying to be as active as possible in my social networks for the time I lost in the blackout ZZzzzzz statistics were very low but not to bore you with that I leave a recommendation for a song, it is called Exprópiese and it is from one of my Favorite groups of Venezuela🌱

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support me work

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anira.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77