🐿️ J-hope 🐿️/ BTS Fanart + Step by step

in #english5 years ago (edited)

🐿️ Fanart BTS 🐿️

🌈 Step by step 🌈

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? Good today I bring you a fanart of J-hope and the last member of BTS, but obviously I will do many more BTS fanarts, in truth I already have other finished drawings but I have not yet climbed up here.

jhope.png

separador.png

Well this is the photo by which I guide myself to make the drawing, the photo is from an autograph signature and with the sweater that is used in the DNA MV.

b85338df4086ac6e8b1ee72066103683.jpg

Link

separador.png

Step by step

20190303_155433.jpg

Whenever I start a drawing I make the sketch by hand in my sketchbook.

jhopelineart.png

After the sketch I take a picture and pass it to the computer and then digitize it.

jhopecabello.png

For my J-hope the best color of hair that is left is the red and that style of hairstyle, split in half; and obvious with flowers in the hair. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

jhoperopa.png

Well I said that it is the sweater that uses in the MV of DNA. I paint clothes like skin. In the end I paint the lineart, putting a layer on top of the lineart with the option to cut out the group.

separador.png

🌹 Here I am going to tell you something curious, my mom saw the drawing and I wonder if he really uses that kind of clothes and I type "Yes, mom" and my mother type "Really?" and made a face that weird is sure is gay. My mom always judges my drawings and people jajajajaj But good that more, I just hope you liked my post, give upvote and comment. Greetings and love them 🌹

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

So cute, @anira.art :D I really like all of your BTS band members' portraits ! They are super adorable * ___ *

:0000 thank you so much!! 💜💜💜💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @anira.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79